We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,559)
Filter reviews
3,559 results
Traveller rating
2,067
1,113
251
77
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,067
1,113
251
77
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge runway view market garden hoppa bus free bus london heathrow our waiter an overnight stay pre flight bar and restaurant close to the airport bath road one night stay car park following morning teo edna
Filter
Updating list...
2,646 - 2,651 of 3,559 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016

This was the first stay for us at the Reaissance Hotel but won't be the last. Really good hotel with smart rooms and a nice lounge area to sit in. Check in staff very pleasant.
Only had drinks from small coffee shop in lobby but service was very good. Easy access to Heathrow on airport bus but may be cheaper and quicker to take a taxi.

Room tip: We booked most basic room - no airport noise at all (runway passes back of hotel)
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jenny K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James S, General Manager at Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2016

Dear Jenny K,

Thank you for your review of your stay with us here at Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel.

It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate your feedback about the hotel and the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Stephen & The Team

Stephen Clayton | General Manager
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel

Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel is part of the Arora Group.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel, comfortable rooms and convenient to airport. Commendations to the helpful and pleasant staff, particularly Mark, who helped with our luggage and information on petrol station and schedule of buses to terminal, and Edwin, who served us in the lounge/restaurant. Both of these gentlemen gave excellent service.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank M716KGlindam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James S, General Manager at Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2016

Dear Linda M,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us.

Here at Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel we pride ourselves on giving great service and I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

We do hope we can look forward to seeing you again at some point in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Stephen & The Team

Stephen Clayton | General Manager
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel

Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel is part of the Arora Group.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Excellent hotel airport. Rooms very comfortable Restaurant very good and a special thanks to Edwin who went out his way to get me what I wanted and not what was on the menu Buffet breakfast was great.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank ocleirighfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James S, General Manager at Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2016

Dear ocleirghfamily,

Thank you for your review of your stay with us here at Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel.

It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate your feedback about the hotel and the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Stephen & The Team

Stephen Clayton | General Manager
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel

Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel is part of the Arora Group.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Had a long parking stay and a stop over for work on the return from my annual leave. Hazel on the front desk did a great job of controlling some customers who did not want to queue along with the rest of the guests arriving for check in. Splendid room with great views of the runway. Bar staff were really friendly and the food came quickly for a tiered traveller. I'll continue to use Renaissance when at Heathrow.

Room tip: Ask for a runway view if you like your planes
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank oreillymps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James S, General Manager at Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2016

Dear oreillymps,

Thank you for your review of your stay with us here at Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel.

It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate your feedback about the hotel and the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Stephen & The Team

Stephen Clayton | General Manager
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel

Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel is part of the Arora Group.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

The room was superbly comfortable. There was a spider lurking around in it though which creeped me out a little but that was a minor setback. Every morning I ordered room service for breakfast before I headed out to work, and that was the best part of my day. And the staff who brought it for me, was so kind and always smiling. His name is Reggie. On my last day, he brought me pastries and apple juice ontop of my order just because I was leaving back to France. He's truly amazing and I hope to see such warm staff who are so welcoming in other hotels as well.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sigeeta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James S, General Manager at Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2016

Dear Sigeeta R,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us here at Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel!

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate your feedback about the hotel and the team.

Please accept my apologies for the spider in your room. I was surprised to hear this and it most certainly is not a true a reflection of our excellent housekeeping standards. I will make sure this feedback is acted on.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Yours sincerely,

Stephen & The Team

Stephen Clayton | General Manager
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel

Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel is part of the Arora Group.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews