We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Grand London Heathrow
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Rosemount Hotel(Hounslow)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shalimar Hotel(Hounslow)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (918)
Filter reviews
918 results
Traveller rating
408
356
88
36
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
408
356
88
36
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat west roadunderfloor heatingosterley tube stationlimited parkingduty managerflight pathcar parkbusiness tripsingle roomclub roomgreat showercomfortable bedpleasant stayreception staffexcellent hoteltea and coffeelondon heathrow
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
740 - 745 of 918 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2013 via mobile

I stayed for one night here and to start tge car park was full! But whwn book i was told plenty, but no limited. But other than that the hotrl is nis clean comfy beds great rooms great shower! Breakfast was pricey at 11 pound but eeall can not fault the place. Well recomended.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank Thesaint73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013 via mobile

Absolultly loved this place!!! rooms were really nice and modern. VERY CLEAN. 42inch t.v in rooms, luxury showers. The staff are really friendly. The only slight downside is the parking not many spaces to say its heathrow airport accomadation. The food was brill. Deffiently 100% would love to stay here again.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank whitto92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

My wife & I stayed in this recently refurbished hotel just off the a30. The accomodation was excellent - reminisce of 5 star hotels that we have stayed in. The breakfast was excellent and the staff helpful.
Only downside was the limited parking facilities at the hotel and nearby. We ended up parking on street but without issue. Visited twickenham stadium - 40 minute walk - ideal!

Room Tip: All the rooms were excellent
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brett R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

This is a really nice hotel and good value but let down right from the start by check in. Firstly the girl on the check in desk was really nice, very polite but hampered by this hotels antiquated check in policy. Arrived at 10pm on a Thursday night.. one couple in front of us already being checked in. After standing by the desk for a few minutes we were asked to sit down.. oh dear. Took 20 minutes for them to be check in. Annoyed now.. it was late and we hadn't even got to the room yet. Good luck if you get there at 6pm with other people in front of you. Our turn.. Was asked to fill in manual registration card.. name, address etc.. Why.. had already given this information on the online booking? Was asked for copy of the booking registration.. Why? I had already given her the booking reference number. Had to find booking confirmation email on my mobile phone.. Good job I'd still got it. She asked to see it.. Why? Handed her my mobile phone with the email on it.. she read it... She made a phone call.. Maybe communication problem and she couldn't find the booking (only booked it the day before?) Made the mistake of telling her we'd parked in their car park.. another form to fill in.. twice.. one copy for the hotel, another for us.. another delay.. Eventually got to the room which was very nice with a great shower but I was beyond caring. My advice would be book well in advance and phone hotel direct to make sure they are aware of the booking and get them to fill in the car park ticket before you get there to avoid delay. We live on a digital world. Our six digit booking reference number punched into their system.. bingo, there's your key. Should have taken sixty seconds?

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mart_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PGLondonHeathrow, Manager at Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2014

Dear Valued Guest


Thank you for taking the time to leave detailed feedback following your stay at Park Grand London Heathrow.

Your kind words regarding the staff member who greeted you upon arrival are much appreciated, however we are disappointed to read that you encountered difficulty during the checking-in process. We would be most grateful if you could contact us on the email below so that we may have the opportunity to discuss further.


With kindest regards


Management.
fom@parkgrandheathrow.co.uk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Great hotel - convenient to airport and other transport, wonderful showers, luxurious beds and plenty of choice for breakfast. Staff were efficient and helpful. Best of all they allowed us to check in at 07:30am without charging us extra.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank newt2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews