We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Grand London Heathrow
Nearby Hotels
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$221
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelodge London Hounslow(Hounslow)(Great Value!)
US$46
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$53
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Travelodge Heathrow Central(Hounslow)(Great Value!)
US$53
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (924)
Filter reviews
924 results
Traveller rating
411
357
90
36
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
411
357
90
36
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat west roadunderfloor heatingosterley tube stationlimited parkingduty managerflight pathcar parkbusiness tripsingle roomclub roomgreat showercomfortable bedpleasant stayreception staffexcellent hoteltea and coffeelondon heathrow
Filter
Updating list...
739 - 744 of 924 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights because my Dad is disabled and they offered on site parking that very few hotels offer in the centre of London. Only a 15 minute drive into Kensington/Centre of London. They also upgraded us as we had originally booked a single room and twin, instead they gave us a deluxe double & a twin room. Inclusive is a great breakfast, the evening food 3 courses for £19.99 per person was a great surprise and delicious. Highly recommend this hotel, more near the centre of London than Heathrow itself.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
Thank Jo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PGLondonHeathrow, Manager at Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2014

Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

We are delighted to hear that you and your father enjoyed your stay with us and we are especially happy to know that the location made a great impact on you both. We are also pleased to read that you had the chance to dine in our highly reviewed restaurant and found the food to be "delicious".

I can assure you that your comments will not only motivate our team but also encourage them to maintain and improve on the service you have come to expect.

Thank you once again for your kind words, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Park Grand London Heathrow in the near future.


With kindest regards


Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Visiting London to see Family and do some sightseeing.
Arrived on a Friday evening, check-in was very quick. Staff were and friendly and welcoming.
We had a Double room, it was located on the 4th floor. I cannot fault the room, the view was nice, had lovely floor to ceiling windows. Very well insulated, as we could barely hear the aeroplanes passing over. The room was tastefully decorated, with a modern feel and was a good size, enormous bed and the bathroom was very luxurious too - Especially as the shower had the chrome overhead shower head and constant hot water!
There was a mini fridge in the room, with the usual tea/coffee making facilities.
We did not have breakfast at the hotel, so cannot comment, but was priced at £11.95 per person.
We also had a Car Park Space for our stay which was £10 per night. (roughly 20 car parking spaces available, on a first-come, first-serve basis)
The only thing that was a little disappointing with was, we had asked the hotel reception to call us a taxi from the hotel to Kew Gardens (roughly 4 miles away) this cost £18! Next time, I would google a taxi number myself.
Osterley Tube Station is about a 10min walk from the hotel, or alternatively the H91 bus can take you there.
Overall, a very nice hotel and would most definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheTrueReview001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PGLondonHeathrow, Manager at Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2014

Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for taking the time to leave such lovely detailed feedback following your recent stay with us at the Park Grand London Heathrow.

We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that our winning team surpassed your expectations. Your comment that our staff were "friendly and very welcoming" is most pleasing to read. We are a team who pride ourselves on creating that warm home-from-home experience and look to exceed all of our guests' expectations. We shall ensure that your kind comments are passed onto all those concerned.

How wonderful to read that you found our rooms to be "tastefully decorated, modern and luxurious". The Park Grand London Heathrow is a new build offering chic accommodation and modern amenities. All bedrooms are luxuriously appointed to the highest standards and feature modern furnishing lighting, and technologically advanced equipment to ensure a well rounded stay and memorable experience.

What a shame that you did not have an opportunity to dine in our highly reviewed restaurant, The Grill. Perhaps next time you visit us again, we can give you a taste of our excellent menu prepared by our highly experienced and fabulous Head Chef Deepak.

Thank you once again for your kind words, we look forward to welcoming you back to Park Grand London Heathrow in the near future.


With kindest regards


Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PGLondonHeathrow, Manager at Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Was switched to best western Plus grand hotel when the one that we originally booked was over booked. A little out of central London but nonetheless a good hotel
Warm welcoming staff on arrival.
We got upgraded to club room because of the misunderstanding at the previous hotel. It was no different to a standard to be fair.
Fairly small rooms, but comfortable beds.
Lovely clean bathroom, shower was really good too.
Over all enjoyed the stay at the hotel.
Didn't make it down for breakfast so cant comment on food.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank an1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PGLondonHeathrow, Manager at Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2014

Dear Valued Guest


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Park Grand London Heathrow.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and to read that our winning team surpassed your expectations. It is most pleasing to read that you encountered "warm welcoming" staff upon arrival. We are a team who pride ourselves on creating that warm home-from-home experience and look to exceed all of our guests' expectations. We shall ensure that your kind comments are passed onto all those concerned.

Thank you once again for your thoughtful words, we can assure you that your comments will not only motivate our team but also encourage them to maintain and improve on the service you have come to expect.

We hope you will visit Park Grand London Heathrow again in the not too distant future.


With kindest regards


Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Stayed here for one night and must say this is a great hotel not far Heathrow Airport. the rooms are outstanding and well furnished the staff are great and the restaurant although we found the menu choice fairly limited the food was outstanding. Breakfast was nice. The beds are just divine so comfortable I wanted to take it home. This is a great hotel. Overall a great stay can certainly recommend this Heathrow hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brotherbill99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PGLondonHeathrow, Manager at Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2014

Dear Valued Guest


Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review following your stay at Park Grand London Heathrow.

It is hugely satisfying to read that you found our hotel to be "wonderful" and "great". We are also pleased you found our well appointed rooms and mattresses to be "outstanding" and "so divine and comfortable". The Park Grand London Heathrow is a new build offering chic accommodation and modern amenities. All bedrooms are luxuriously appointed to the highest standards and feature modern furnishing lighting, and technologically advanced equipment to ensure a well rounded stay and memorable experience.

We are delighted to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations. We are a team who pride ourselves on creating that warm home-from-home experience and look to exceed all of our guests' expectations. We shall ensure that your kind comments are passed onto all those concerned.

Thank you once again for your thoughtful words, we can assure you that your comments will not only motivate our team but also encourage them to maintain and improve on the service you have come to expect.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Grand London Heathrow in the near future.


With kindest regards


Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews