We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant start to a dire journey !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 March 2012

Stayed at this Premier Inn prior to an early morning flight to India. Super fast check in by cheery staff, nice spacious room with the fabulous Premier Inn big beds. Clean as always, very quiet with no aircraft noise despite being close to the terminals. Had a really nice evening meal considering it is "pub grub" at a good price with a nice bottle of wine then a "quick one "in the bar ! ( Not cheap !) The only complaint I ever have about Premier Inns is they never leave enough coffee sachets, no brown sugar and those stupid milk tubes contain about 1/2 a teaspoon so never get white coffee !! Otherwise it is a great stopover for the airport and the shuttle stops right outside. Unfortunately my flight was awful...but that's another review !

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anjisu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9,516)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8,221 - 8,227 of 9,516 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2012

I stayed at the Premier Inn on Bath Road near Heathrow airport to attend a conference taking place there. Their was a convienient car park and, despite the fact that the hotel is right next to a runway, there was no sense of this once inside the hotel. It is modern and comfortable with good conference facilities, nice restaurant serving good food a sensible prices. The room was more tha adequate, clean and confortable and the room rate was good. The breakfast was very good and half the price I have paid at nearby hotels in the past. I would recommend this hotel for anyone using Heathrow or simply needing a hotel in the general area.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavetheHerbalist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2012

I would just like to say what a pleasure it was staying here before our flight the following day.
We were met by efficient and friendly staff who went out of their way to accommodate my family and I, ensuring our check in was quick and without hassle.
The reception/bar/restaurant areas were buzzing with atmosphere, but not loud enough to cause disturbance.
The rooms were clean, large, with sufficient linen for our needs and to top it off, a comfortable/restfull night was had by all my family.
The only negative, was the difficulty in locating a parking space and manoevring around the car park as some inconsiderate drivers parked their cars/vans outside of the bays.
Not two months ago my family and I spent two nights at another higher branded hotel less than half a mile a way and at over double the cost, but in future we will definatley be using this Premier inn as the overall experience was far superior.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hotfrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

used Premier Inn prior to flying from heathrow and overnight at the end of our stay. We stayed
last year too and could not fault the service provided, friendly helpful staff, good food, spacious rooms with such comfortable beds providing a great nights sleep. Rooms very well sound proofed. We would recommend Premier Inn everytime.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

I was very impressed with this Premier Inn. We were on a layover in between two 10 hour flights with our grade school children. They had us in our room in under five minutes, and the lobby was full of place to eat. The coffee place was open 24/7. The room was spotless and everything was in working order. The price was excellent and I would have to say this place was perfect. I picked it because Tripadvisor recommended it, and once again, they were right.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mvsteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

Used premier inn for first time, very impressed, excellent value for money and staff very polite, helpful and efficient (especially our waitress Ruby). Very good food, again very good value for money. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2012

Used the Premier Inn for an overnight stay while transiting Heathrow. Booked several weeks in advance and paid £84 for the room, 3 course evening meal with wine, and full cooked breakfast for 2- amazingly good value for the Heathrow area
Check in was easy at the automatic station- staffed by a friendly chap who helped anyone having problems.Our room was a long walk from reception- the hotel is huge- but it was blissfully quiet.Well decorated,spotlessly clean, with good bathroom- full bath with shower over-, coffee/tea tray, and 2 very comfortable beds. The food was good- pub standard with reasonable choice- and the service swift and efficient
We caught the Hoppa coach to and from the airport for £8 return, as it stops directly by the hotel
We will certainly use this hotel again

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Levoyageur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
1.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
2.9 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
0.9 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
2.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Address: London Heathrow 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range: £50 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 594
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £10.50 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 594 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (ultimate wifi available at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 14 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing