We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 April 2012

I only booked the hotel the day before as we were flying out of Heathrow the next day and didn't want to get stuck in rush hour! The hotel was excellent. Very efficient, clean, tidy, modern and had everything you could ask for. Check in was fast and efficient. We had two people come to see us before we left and reception gave them both car park passes so they didn't have to pay for the couple of hours parking which was a nice touch. We had a drink in the bar which was reasonably priced and large enough for everyone to feel that they weren't jammed in. We also had coffee in the Costa Coffee Bar which was able to be drunk in the bar area. The rooms were basic but very comfortable and modern. The beds were snuggly and made for a good night's sleep - two doubles for a twin room. Straight outside our window planes were landing but we couldn't hear anything except for a faint hum. Breakfast the next morning was substantial and very good. When we left the staff were super helpful and one of the chef's even helped us with our bags and organising a taxi (16 pounds to terminal 4). Shame we weren't staying longer!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolly A, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow Bath Road .
I am delighted to hear that you found the hotel to be modern and clean and the beds comfortable. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast, the bar and the Costa Coffee.
I know the team will also be pleased with your comments about how helpful you found them.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Lena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9,521)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8,065 - 8,071 of 9,521 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2012

Lots of room that are clean, comfortable and well maintained. The food is nice and well presented and good value, especially breakfast. Like the fact that there is a Costa Coffee there as well.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KayWestrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolly A, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow.
I am glad to hear that you were impressed with the cleanliness of the room and the quality of the food and that you found the hotel to be great value for money.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Lena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2012

It was very difficult to find any fault at all at this hotel. Catering was superior and the rooms immaculately clean, very well appointed and amazingly quiet considering the size of the hotel and it closeness to the runway at Heathrow.
There were 19 in my group and I think we were all totally satisfied. Also there were several hundred rugby supporters who all seemed most content.

Room Tip: Be aware of your proximity to the airport and perhaps avoid the airport side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TonyTheDriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolly A, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your kind comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). I am delighted to hear that you and your group were impressed with the catering, the cleanliness of the room and the location of the hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind regards,

Lena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2012

excellent service at hotel. Very friendly and clean comfortable surroundings to stay in. Staff very friendly. Breakfast excellent well worth the money.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolly A, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
The team and I are pleased you enjoyed your visit and that you found breakfast to be great value in the Thyme Restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind regards,

Lena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2012

This was my third stay at this Premier Inn and to be honest I wasn’t disappointed. My wife and I travelled by coach this time and we were dropped off right outside the front door using the hopper service which was definitely cheaper than paying £10 for parking and then struggling to park.

Our only concern was that the booking condition which stipulates that you cannot check-in before 2pm and as we were travelling elsewhere expected a problem. On checking in, the lady explained that we would have to wait until 2pm, but they did have the facility to store our bags if we wanted. Before we accepted, we kindly asked if there was a room free where my wife could use her hair straighteners and the manager arrived during the conversation and thus provided us with a room for an early check-in, which was really appreciated. The room was very clean and comfortable. If I was being picky then some more milk would be good.

The restaurant during the evening was packed and the staff were very busy trying to serve customers with a degree of politeness and dignity. Just a pity some of the guests couldn’t adopt the same principles. The standard of evening meals wasn’t brilliant, but it was good. Just the same as pub grub!

The buffet breakfast for approx £8 is great value, especially if you have a big appetite. There is plenty of choices of fruit, yoghurts, cereals, toast and the traditional full English. My wife asked for porridge and they duly obliged – no complaints at all.

Manager and staff deserve a pat on the back!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stan_from_Dorset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolly A, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). I am pleased to learn that you chose to stay with Premier Inn again and had a comfortable stay.

Thank you for your comments on the staff - they are a real source of motivation for the team who work really hard to ensure every Guest has a fantastic experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Lena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An EasyToBook.com traveler
1
Reviewed 30 April 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank An EasyToBook.com traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dolly A, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 April 2012

Ovrall an excellent stay, very soundproof rooms of high standard. Very helpful and friendly staff, Dinner and breakfast was also excellent. Definitely recommended.

Room Tip: Stayed in a quad room for two, very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suevilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolly A, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am glad you you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed dinner and breakfast at the hotel.
All of our bedrooms are triple glazed so you would not hear the planes taking off or landing from the bedroom. Due to how close we are to the runway we feel this is imperative.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Lena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
1.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
2.9 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
2.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Address: London Heathrow 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range: £51 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 594
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £10.50 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 594 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (ultimate wifi available at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 14 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing