We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent location & value” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
Sheffield
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent location & value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2013

Spent the night before our flight in a family room. We used the park and fly package which is excellent value for money and the hotel is only 5 minutes from terminal 3. We had no trouble parking and the staff were all really helpful. We ate in the restaurant, all four of us having different adult meals and they were all all excellent and again good value. The bar is well run and there are plenty of staff serving and keeping things clean. The room was fine for one night and we would definitely use the hotel again if we fly from Healthrow.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lindsey08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the excellent value for money, good dinner experience to the friendly and helpful staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

8,071 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,881
    2,438
    492
    165
    95
See reviews for
2,360
2,773
824
977
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,203)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
176 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2013 via mobile

Usual friendly staff, cleanliness, good food.

Only one lift for the section we were staying in, bit of a pain if busy.

Room was up to the usual PI standard but lacked any real character, even hotel character, it felt like sleeping in a basic cheap hotel room, disappointing really.

Excellent location for Heathrow airport. I would stay again if on business or flying out of Heathrow
.

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Ross W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed our hotel from the friendly staff, cleanliness and good food.
However, I am disappointed to hear you were not completely satisfied with the bedroom and only having one lift to your room. The lift has now been repaired meaning two lifts are available for each section of the hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
retford
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2013

Whilst I have no complaints about the cleanliness of the rooms or the location of the hotel. I parked my vehicle in their secure car park offering security via cctv and a car park attendant which they charge £10 for the privilege only to be devastated by the fact that a scum bag broke into my vehicle stealing our luggage for our flights. After reporting this to the police and the hotel checking CCTV I was told they could see the culprits but the number plate was not clear on camera. So I asked myself why were the cameras not working efficiently when vehicles entered the car park? Why was the attendant not doing patrols and challenging suspicious people or perhaps was this an inside job? I'd hate to think that someone employed at the hotel may have tipped off these criminals as it seemed too much of a coincidence that ours was the only vehicle broken into. Throughout this upsetting period we missed our breakfast which was prepaid but were told that breakfast could no longer be served as we had missed it. It was through asking for this to be refunded which they did eventually and having to ask for a refund for the car park as this clearly is not secure! At no point was this offered. It was a truly devastating experience and I would not stay again and ask anyone to consider not relying on the secure car parking offered as it is clearly not by far.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank fibeeRetford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Thank you for your review. Please be assured we take the security of our guests very seriously, unfortunately car crime is a national menace. While we have safeguards in place we are unable to completely irradicate this issue, however please be assured we are working closely with the local police to provide the best security for our guests vehicles. Please email your booking details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com and we will follow this up with the Management Team. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leiston suffolk
Level Contributor
63 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2013

Spent the night prior to next day flight. The room was excellent and all the staff were friendly and helpful. In fact they actually approach you offer assistance. When we checked in the room allocated was serviced by a lift that was being worked on. The lady who assisted our check in ,realising that it was complicated room to find , walked us all the way. Had dinner at the Thyme restaurant. Fish and chips were out of this world. Again all staff attentive and friendly. The price was very reasonable for an airport hotel. One little niggle though, and it quite a small one. When we went to use the hotel internet computers found that though it was advertised very markedly at 20 mins for 1 pound. It in fact costs 3 pounds, a minimum charge. And once logged on it was extremely difficult to use. Websites hard to find and the " pop up " "too many windows " appeared all the time. Maybe it could have been the particular station we were using. A small niggle in an otherwise excellent stay. It is easy to see why Premier Inns are rapidly expanding all over the UK.

Room Tip: One tip, some rooms face inward over reception and eating area. We found this rather claustrophobic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank norbrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the excellent room, friendly staff to the dinner experience.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2013

Stayed one night as stopover enroute to New York.
Hotel is beautiful, very modern, room clean, modern and exactly what you need for a relaxing nights sleep, hardly any airport noise.

Staff were lovely, very welcoming, happy to help, and when I approached a staff member needing to call home, I was shown to a private phone and left to make my call.

Would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tracy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the modern, clean and comfortable room, plus the welcoming and approachable staff members.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

A very good hotel that worth the value for my trip especially when I have a flight to catch in the morning! The bed is very comfortable and clean and spacious. There are foods down at the lobby whenever you need.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank skylover2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with our hotel from the, clean, spacious and comfortable room, value for money, plus the various food outlets on offer.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tokyo, Japan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

I use this hotel several times and I like their simple service and the quality of bed. I could stay very comfortable. And thee some restrants and bar, so that you have option to choose it with your situation.


  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Masayuki Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with our hotel from the service received, clean and comfortable room, plus the food and beverage options on offer.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
0.9 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
2.9 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
0.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Address: London Heathrow 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Hounslow
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 594
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £10.50 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 594 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (ultimate wifi available at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 14 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing