We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Park and stay package”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Booked this as part of a park and stay package as we had an early flight out of Heathrow the next morning. This was the first time we had stayed in a Premier Inn and we're pleasantly surprised.

Check in was easy and efficient, lots of facilities - bar, restaurant, Costa, the room was comfortable and spacious.

The parking deal was brilliant. We were flying out of T5 so had to take the car to the short stay car park, level 4. The instructions provided were easy to follow and straight forward. We parked the car and handed the keys to member of staff. When we returned back into the UK it was simply out of arrivals up the lift to the short stay car park, level 4 and the car was there waiting for us. There was no waiting for the Hoppa bus to take you back to the hotel, it was simply collect and go.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Carl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the efficient check in, to the Food & Beverage outlets available to the comfortable spacious rooms.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (9,095)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5,554 - 5,560 of 9,095 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2014

Had a good night before our trip abroad. All staff were friendly and helpful. The room was quiet, comfortable and clean but the heating did not work. However, a good fan heater was delivered within five minutes. Food in the restaurant is reasonable. Out the back, you can watch the planes landing if they are using the right runway! There is a direct line, with prices listed, to a good taxi service if you don't want to wait for the hopper bus .

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ColchesterJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the friendly and helpful staff to the quiet, comfortable and clean room. Please accept our apologies that the heating did not work, we are glad this was rectified by providing a fan heater.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

This may seem like a phrase, but it is so true. I haven't slept in a more comfortable bed for a long time. We arrived early in the morning, long before check-in time, but staff were kind enough and gave us our room after 15-20 min of waiting. Our room was facing one of the airport runways, but there was almost no noise. The room and bathroom were very clean.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andja A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the extremely comfortable bed to the early check in to the quiet room.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Stayed here on return from a holiday in the Canaries to wind rain and darkness. Bit of a job to find the hotel in the conditions but once in the warmth and comfort hit us immediately. We were checked in by a lovely friendly receptionist and were given a room on the ground floor which was typical Premier Inn standard, which is lovely and clean comfortable and, in particular, quiet. The staff in the welcoming and cosy bar couldn't be more friendly and efficient and we enjoyed a very good value bar meal with a nice bottle (or 2) of good value wine. The Premier breakfast was a great start to the day and the journey home. Car parking was £12 for the night but the total bill was very fair and lots of guest including air crew do not have cars so it is reasonable that those who do pay the extra. We did stay in a competitor's establishment before our holiday in order to compare and this one wins hands down. We will stay here and use the inclusive parking and the bus service next time we fly from Heathrow.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yachties
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the clean, comfortable and quiet room to the good value meal and friendly staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Premier Inn constantly provides its guests with modern, clean but simple rooms at great prices. I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times previously without no problem, however on this occasion the room that I was provided with was below a walkway, as such was kept awake during the night. The hotel itself has great facilities such as a restaurant and costa coffee coupled with a bar and lounge area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay, and for this reason your feedback is very much appreciated as we endeavour to improve standards and meet all our customer needs. Please do not hesitate to contact our Reception Manager Mayank on 0871 5278508 in regards to your issues.
We would like to welcome you back in the near future, to show we can provide the service that you would expect- for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

This is a very big hotel! But we had a warm welcome even though it was very busy the staff remained pleasant, they couldnt do enough for us. I didnt give it a 5 because the beds are hard and the room was boiling , the air conditioning just wouldnt cool down. I asked for a fan
and within 10 mins it was in my room, thats what you call service. Unfortunately the fan was so loud we had to turn it off!! But the food and service in the restaurant were excellent. Some of the clientel were a bit off putiing but thats not the hotels fault. Would def recommend.

Room Tip: choose second floor to avoid noise from above
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjames03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with our hotel from the pleasant staff to the food in the restaurant. Please accept our apologies that the Air Conditioning wasn’t fully functional.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

its true you do have a great nights sleep ,and very friendly.breakfast is very good and workers lovely .close to airport .and a bus that stops outside to take you to airport terminals .with no messing







  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sinead20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the great nights sleep to friendly breakfast team and good location.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
1.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
0.9 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
2.9 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
1.6 mi away
Hilton London Heathrow Airport
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Address: London Heathrow 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range: £45 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 594
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £10.50 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 594 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (ultimate wifi available at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 14 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing