We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
Guernsey
Level Contributor
111 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Overnight stop”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2014

Was very impressed with the service of this hotel and the standard that was maintained through the premises during a overnight stop. The staff were very helpful and even when a Taxi was required at 4.30am they were very helpful.
Will stay here again on overnight stops at Heathrow.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Guern54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the well maintained property to the helpful staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

8,071 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,881
    2,438
    492
    165
    95
See reviews for
2,360
2,773
824
977
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,203)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hantsport, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2014

We had a lovely dinner at the hotel restaurant. It was made most enjoyable because of the service provided by the manager Omar. Above and beyond the call of duty. He never stopped moving from table to table to ensure that everyone was well satisfied and happy with their meal. He still had time to be personable and chat at each station. Thanks again Omar.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gerald k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the lovely dinner to the exceptional service you received from Omar.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
115 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed here in December 2012 and I was very impressed.

However, I was let down this time. The mattress was shocking! We physically sunk into the middle of the bed! Initially we were unable to move rooms as the hotel was full. A move was then arranged to another room, however, this mattress was almost as bad.

On the positive, for a Premier Inn the food was good.

I get the impression as the hotel is so popular and cheap, it's occupancy levels are not allowing essential maintenance.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Sansom1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay, and for this reason your feedback is very much appreciated as we endeavour to improve standards and meet all our customer needs – we are particularly interested in the room number in which you stayed. Please do not hesitate to contact our Housekeeping Manager Rosa on 0871 5278508 in regards to your issues.
We are glad that you had a good experience in our Thyme Restaurant.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chino, Japan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2014

My wife and I decided to try this hotel for the night prior to our holiday, however, we didn't have high expectations. How surprised we were on our arrival. The hotel is open and friendly. Our room was spacious, clean and had everything we needed. The staff were friendly and helpful.
All in one.
we will definitely come back again in future !!!!

Room Tip: we had airport facing room..
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ryan l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel and exceeded your expectations from the spacious, clean room to the friendly and helpful staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014 via mobile

Here's the skinny. This is one of the most affordable options close to the airport. It's clean, basic, and works great...really hot showers! The wifi in our room did not work which was painful as we were trying to make final communications and logistics before we departed the next morning. Getting to Heathrow: If you have time you could take a 2.40 pound bus (that leaves right outside the hotel) to Heathrow Central - but you still have to get to your terminal via walk/trams. There is a Hoppa bus service that picks up for 4.00 pounds by Visa pre-bought or 4.50 cash from the bus driver. This will take you right to your terminal. When I tried to buy the ticket with my Visa from the kiosk at 7:00 am in the morning it would not take any of my cards - I suspect because they don't have the chip, although I had used them all over England and Portugal. I had spent all my cash, so while I was panicking the nice bus driver just let us on. You could use your ATM inside though, or keep 9 pounds in your pocket to by the bus ticket! Avoid the heart attack! Bottom line, you should have no reservations about booking this hotel for a one night stay prior to an early flight.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank BiginOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with our clean, basic rooms with hot showers. However, we are disappointed to hear you had issues with Wifi connectivity in your room.
The ticket machine for bus tickets is run by National Express and we have fed back details on where you had problems with your card, we are glad you were able to make your way to Heathrow.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014 via mobile

Booked this as part of a park and stay package as we had an early flight out of Heathrow the next morning. This was the first time we had stayed in a Premier Inn and we're pleasantly surprised.

Check in was easy and efficient, lots of facilities - bar, restaurant, Costa, the room was comfortable and spacious.

The parking deal was brilliant. We were flying out of T5 so had to take the car to the short stay car park, level 4. The instructions provided were easy to follow and straight forward. We parked the car and handed the keys to member of staff. When we returned back into the UK it was simply out of arrivals up the lift to the short stay car park, level 4 and the car was there waiting for us. There was no waiting for the Hoppa bus to take you back to the hotel, it was simply collect and go.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Carl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the efficient check in, to the Food & Beverage outlets available to the comfortable spacious rooms.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
colchester
Level Contributor
68 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014

Had a good night before our trip abroad. All staff were friendly and helpful. The room was quiet, comfortable and clean but the heating did not work. However, a good fan heater was delivered within five minutes. Food in the restaurant is reasonable. Out the back, you can watch the planes landing if they are using the right runway! There is a direct line, with prices listed, to a good taxi service if you don't want to wait for the hopper bus .

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ColchesterJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the friendly and helpful staff to the quiet, comfortable and clean room. Please accept our apologies that the heating did not work, we are glad this was rectified by providing a fan heater.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
0.9 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
2.9 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
0.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Address: London Heathrow 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Hounslow
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 594
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £10.50 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 594 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (ultimate wifi available at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 14 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing