We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Premier Inn 15 Bath Road Heathrow Road”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
54 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Premier Inn 15 Bath Road Heathrow Road”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

This is a nice Premier Inn, the staff are helpful and check in is made easier by their assistance. The rooms are what you would expect from Premier Inn. There is a coffee shop and bar along with plenty of seating areas. The downsides are wifi although there is a short period of time that is free after that you have to pay. Come on Premier Inn wifi today should be free. There is a safe in the room so I paid for the use of it £1.50 and it didn't work, it took maintenance some time to eventually fix the electronics on the safe. Please do routine checks Premier Inn to make sure that services you offer and charge for are working.

Dinner was ok but at times the service can be a little slow especially when busy. Breakfast however is still no better, somehow no matter how much time goes by the standard of the breakfast remains poor.

Now I consider getting a good nights sleep to be of the utmost importance especially when catching an early flight. Well Premier Inn falls way short on this one. The room from above creaked and creaked every time the people above moved around. This was first noticed in the very early hours and sleep became impossible until the people above decided that they were going to bed. If you are booking this Premier Inn I suggest you do not sleep downstairs because of this reason. This must be a common problem and the Premier Inn need to insulate the floorboards. There is no landline in the room and how on earth can you contact the main desk via a cell phone when the 0845 number just puts you to a main switchboard. I would have thought for safety reasons each room should indeed have a land line.

The hotel has many many good points but seriously let down by the noise problem. It would have been a four star rating but gets just three because of the lack of sleep quality.

Room Tip: Go upstairs preferably top floor to avoid the creaking floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank reviewerUSAUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with our hotel from the helpful staff, to the Costa and Bar with plentiful seating.
I am disappointed to hear of your issues you encountered whilst at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay, and for this reason your feedback is very much appreciated as we endeavour to improve standards and meet all our customer needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us on 0871 5278508 in regards to your issues.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

8,381 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5,049
    2,538
    522
    171
    101
See reviews for
2,449
2,915
846
1,004
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,231)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Well I have been staying here for a very long time now. come to London as a flight crew so I stay there Abt 3 to 4 times a month very good hotel staff is good and rooms are clean even the bar is pretty good all in all a good hotel

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Billie1324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the good staff to the clean rooms.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Well if we all keep giving good reviews, we old customer won't get good value stays.Facts, breakfast £ 9.75 still very good value always look forward to it,meal deal £23 for breakfast,drink,starter,main meal+ pud, so this to us was excellent value!really enjoyed it! just work the figures out?the staff are great (Omar),a great person to name one, buses to airport stop outside hotel, 105+111 think it's £2.40 haven't used oyster from here so don't know how much with it,but if you walk left around 500 yds across Harlington corner buses are free 105/111/140/285/423 you just get on and off here, tube £3 to central london there and back on oyster around 45mins,no parking to find either,A40 can be very good or very bad,shuttle buses from rear of hotel,parking i is £10 for 24 hrs well priced other hotels are more, purple parking next door could be cheaper, but may be more hassle, to save a couple of quid,internet £3 for 24 hrs I think all hotels should be free now but £3 isn't to bad for 24 hrs,we ofte stay here and it's our favourite, you feel relaxed sure it gets busy, sure it's an airport hotel but this one is just different,in a really good way,we stayed easter from Thursday to Tuesday including easter day , £150 beat that at Easter,the hotel is always clean well kept and comfy, believe me, try the travelodge further down, see and feel the diff, one downside for us not meant badly or critically is the lego land deals, the reason being once these start ie in the summer, a well priced weekend is hard to find, eg £230 for two nights I have seen,wow, as much as we love this hotel this is extreme, but it is business , but we do love it see you again soon, (but probably not through the summer)

Room Tip: Well we chose a room overlooking the airport to watch the planes coming and going, well the wind cha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DavidandDawn44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the great value for money to the great staff and the clean and comfortable rooms.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Very clean and quiet hotel. Although it is a fairly large hotel all the staff that we encountered were friendly and helpful. They promise a quiet night's sleep and that was attained. We faced the major thorough out front and we were not bother by any traffic or other noise during the night. We also ate our meals at the hotel which were good value for the food received. Was helpful that they provided menus in the rooms so you could peruse before you got to the restaurant. Was also great to be able to commit to breakfast and a dinner time when making the booking on line. I had problems buying 25 hours of wifi and would recommend that you just buy the 3GBP voucher from reception and not waste any time trying to make that happen. Would recommend this hotel highly. Was also very helpful that the Hoppa Bus stops here as well.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cookiecalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with our hotel from the excellent evening meal, convenient location, plus the friendly & helpful staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
82 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

This is my favourite hotel , excellent value stayed for three nights visited London Central Chessington and Legoland , all close by .. Family room is large , and I'd say as close to 5 star for value .. Restaurant is Excellent at times kids eat free before 7.00pm , breakfast is a must , already booked again for August

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Spakado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with our hotel from the excellent value for money, convenient location and great breakfast menu & facilities.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

A fabulous stay had by all. 2 adult & 2 (aged 6 & 2) children stayed in a family room, kingsize bed and 2 singles. Clean, comfortable , had all the basics, everything we wanted for our stay.

Breakfast - Served from 5.30am - 10.30am. Full English, cereals, toast, fruit, yogurts, tea coffee & juices. Help your self, empty tables cleared quickly, staff doing everything they can, very polite, friendly and pleasant.

Evening meal - we didn't pre-book but ended up eating there both nights. Great prices, I did expect it to be extortionate but was pleasantly surprised. We went for the 2 course meal deal, £13.99 and the food was lovely. Great choice. Kids ate free, 1st night was a buffet with a choice of chicken strips, lasagne, chips, vegetables, fruit & icecream. 2nd night they ordered from the menu, 3 course but again was free.

Every breakfast & dinner the kids got a packet of crayons and a colouring sheet and the staff made an effort with them.

This is a busy hotel, but the staff are prepared and well organised. Not once did we have to wait to speak to anyone, either on check in or checkout, seated straight away at breakfast & dinner. I know with some big hotels its total chaos but its genuinely not the case for this Premier Inn

Plenty of car parking, but pay at the reception and not the pay & display meters. £5 for 24hr, where as at the machine is £10 for 24hrs. Do this on check in and not check out ;-)

We booked this hotel as part of a package, 2 days at Legoland and 2 nights in the hotel. Easy to get to & from the hotel, 20 mins to Legoland but about 40 from Legoland to the hotel as traffic coming out of Windsor is mayhem.

Overall had a fantastic stay and anyone who's thinking of booking this hotel as a family or for Legoland I'd highly recommend it and depending on where your room is you'll have a great view of planes coming & going. I'll also add, when inside the hotel or room, not once did we hear the airports traffic noise - excellent sounding proofing!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kate G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the excellent evening meal & service, clean and comfortable room plus the friendly & helpful staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gosport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

We weren't holding out much hope for this hotel having stayed in a Premier Inn in Weymouth and finding it particularly awful! We only picked this as we were doing a 2 day trip to Legoland and it was cheap and close! This Premier Inn was completely different, right from the off the check in guy was lovely and so helpful and made us feel welcome. Parking was easy and very well priced. Our room while basic was very clean and had air conditioning and triple glazed windows which meant we were not disturbed by a single plane noise during our whole stay, no mean feat when you are next door to Heathrow!!
The restaurant was again reasonably priced with an excellent 'buffet style' menu for the children which meant hungry mouths could eat straight away - our meals as adults were really nice, my husband had steak and said it was one of the best ones he had ever had! All the staff were extremely friendly and took time to talk to our children and make them feel special, the restaurant was extremely busy but the whole thing ran smoothly!
All in all a lovely hotel, great food, fantastic staff and a good nights sleep at a very reasonable price - what more could you ask for, wouldn't hesitate to recommend

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank SarahWest76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the excellent evening meal, clean and comfortable room plus the friendly staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
0.9 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
2.9 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
2.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
1.0 mi away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
0.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Address: London Heathrow 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Best Value Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 594
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £10.50 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 594 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (ultimate wifi available at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 14 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Premier Inn, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing