We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Does exactly what it says on the tin!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 June 2014

The hotel is very easy to find, very convenient for Heathrow Terminal 3 (which was where we were headed) and has reasonable parking - £10 for 24 hours, and the room was a very reasonable price for an overnight stay. There was NO aircraft noise inside the hotel - even though we could see huge planes descending right over the car park. It was very quiet in the bedroom areas, even though full to bursting downstairs - guests were very respectful of each other.

There are good places to eat and drink right there on site. The staff were really lovely - welcoming and helpful. The room was spacious and clean, and the bed was very comfortable.

We would definitely stay there again. Very good value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jackie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9,520)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5,620 - 5,626 of 9,521 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2014

I couldn't say a single negative thing about this hotel. Great price. . . Convenient for LEGOLAND and Heathrow Airport. Everything we needed for a short London break. Stayed in a family room with my husband and 2 boys aged 8 and 5. Enjoyed a snack from the Costa on site and had a great breakfast before a busy day of London signtseeing.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thelma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This hotel is fantastic, clean, quiet and staff cant do enough for you. With it being so large we expected it to work like a factory line moving you through but couldnt be more wrong. We had a lovely welcome, the kids were given welcome packs and then we were shown to our rooms which were lovely and clean. Had great nights sleep and the bed was the most comfortable we have ever stayed in! Breakfast was lovely with lots of choice and all you can eat. Highly recommend this hotel!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elaine w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We stayed here as we needed a stopover before our flight the next morning and was very handy for Heathrow. This was our first experience at a Premier Inn and we also took advantage of their Purple Parking package which was great value. From the moment we checked in we felt welcome, the room was clean and had all we needed including blackout curtains, triple glazing and a large double bed. We had a delicious pizza in the restaurant and a very comfortable night's sleep. Check out was uncomplicated and we the found the instructions for directions to the car park and handover of our car at Heathrow easy and efficient. All in all this was a great choice and would definitely choose to stay here again for a stopover.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SuzieQ021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions . And have already booked again for June. The whole hotel is very good. The hotel must have good sound insulation as you do not hear the airport. The food at the restaurant is nice. there is a bar ( also offering food) which is good. There is also a costa coffee bar.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charleso3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Hotel was lovely.
Food was good.
Rooms good.
Common areas, bar, restaurant excellent.
Lots of people coming and going at all times (as you'd expect close to Heathrow), so rooms and hallways are a little noisy.

Room Tip: There are hundreds of rooms, but all the exact some!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mucksavage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

The restaurant and the service was excellent; specially the stuff!! The room is nice to. I really enjoyed the big breakfast. Although it's so close to the airport I could sleep very well. All together I would really recommend this hotel. (Maybe the beds are little small)...

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karooo1809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
1.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
2.9 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
2.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Address: London Heathrow 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range: £51 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 594
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £10.50 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 594 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (ultimate wifi available at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 14 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing