We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yotel Heathrow”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport
Ranked #5 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 March 2013

Once again a very nice sleep in Yotel. If you need a cheap place to stay on site in either Gatwick or Heathrow this is the place. It is basic but has everything you need for a very comfortable nights sleep either before or after a F. The beds are very comfortable but if like me you have back problems and have a single cabin request a low bed as it is easier to get into as oppose to the high beds. Free hot drinks. Fluffy towels and the offer of earplugs, alarms clocks and hairdriers makes this an excellent start or finish to your journey.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ezri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,628)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

939 - 945 of 1,628 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2013

Fall out of bed right at the departure check in, What more could you ask for? A pub/restaurant outside the door-it's got that as well.
The bed is surprisingly comfortable and the washing/shower facilities powerful.

Room Tip: Had no noise problems at all.
See more room tips
Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank retatco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2013

Yotel was everything I'd hoped for: convenient, welcoming, clean, quiet, secure. Highlights: excellent shower, prisitine sheets, comfortable bed. Will definitely stay again...for this sort of trip,why stay anywhere else?

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patrick J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2013

We stayed at trhe Yotel at Heathrow airport, at the end of Feb 2013. We found the room to be small but perfect for what we wanted. It is right in the terminal so it is wonderful to mcheck out and be right there to check in for your flight.

The facitities are very good with a very good shower.

As you pay per hour this is great while waiting for a onward flight or for a overnight for an early flight the following morning

I would highly recomend thye Yotel

Room Tip: We chose the double bed which i think is a better option although slighly more expensive
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2013

I recently had two long layovers at LHR and staying at the Yotel was great. The first stay was just for 4 hours, but it was the perfect amount of time to grab a nap and freshen up before meeting friends in the city who were also arriving in London that day. The second stay was overnight and again, everything was great and convenient. The staff were nice and helpful, they provide hot drinks and the the TVs in the room work and have lots of channels. The cabins were very clean and I would recommend the Yotel for anyone with a long or overnight layover at LHR and don't have friends or contacts nearby that they can stay with or visit.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SP_DC_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2013

Lovely warm welcome. Plenty of coffee/tea. Even got an alarm clock. Once we got times of trains to other terminals in the morning it was easy to make our very early check in. Would recommend Yotel and hope to stay there again

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2013

The location and price can't be beat and the staff are great.
Rooms are small but everything is there that you need and the beds are really comfortable.
This was my third stay and all three have been very positive.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hounslow hotels
0.3 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
0.2 mi away
Hilton London Heathrow Airport
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
1.7 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
1.5 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport

Address: Landside Terminal Four Arrivals Mezzanine | London Heathrow Airport, Hounslow TW6 3XA, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#3 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#5 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range: £79 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
YOTELAIR London Heathrow is inside Terminal 4 (landside), located moments away from arrivals, departures, Heathrow Express and underground stations. There are two types of cabins - standard (large single) and premium (double) - both equipped with en-suite bathrooms, free WiFi and a flat screen TV (free-view channels). Also free hot beverages available at Mission Control. Services available include 24-hour food and drink delivered to your cabin in 15 minutes. The best thing - you can book just a few hours or overnight. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yotel London Heathrow Airport Hotel Hounslow
Yotel London Heathrow Airport Hounslow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing