We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brillant”
sitting room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sitting room
Kitchen bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
sitting room
Kitchen
bedroom
sitting room from a different angle
dining table adjacent to sitting room door
hallway
newly refurbished bathroom
private garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Isleworth, Hounslow, Greater London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Culture73...
1 review
“Brillant”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

What can I say more that is was brillant to stay with Wendy.
She was not only letting me her flat she is an angel helping me with everything
and brought me to another of this angels.
Thank you very much for this great time and for the place where I am now.
I wish Wendy all the best.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irene S
1 review
“Perfect after all day in a classroom”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Thank you Wendy, for making the process so smooth. Sorry you had to leave your evening class as I arrived early, I do hope you did not miss anything.
The flat is great and everything I needed to relax after a full day in a classroom. Lovely large bedroom and the kitchen was well equipped, it was just like being at home.
When I next have a course in the area, I will be checking to see if your flat is available.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean n
1 review
“Strawberry Cottage”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was a very comfortable and homey place to stay. Nice to return to after a long day. We had privacy and now fond memories.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trailermi...
Papamoa, New Zealand
1 review
“A very good place to stay”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed with Wendy for several nights and would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment for anyone wishing to stay
It's handy to everything
Thank you Wendy for making us so comfortable

Micheal & Sheila

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johannado...
Falmouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home from Home.”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this apartment again because it's spacious and very cosy inside. Wendy provides you with everything you need and is always willing to help with anything.
Once again we felt utterly at home in this lovely place. We stayed here for family and business reasons and after a hectic day it's lovely to come back to this home from home and to know that everything you could possibly ask for and more is available. Thanks again Wendy for your hospitality.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucylu12
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Comfortable Ground Floor Apartment”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Needed to find somewhere close to Sky in Isleworth, London and have to say this ticked the boxes, especially as it is only 20 minutes walking to Sky. The train station is only approx 10 minutes walk.
The self contained apartment was very clean and warm and had all the amenities you need for a comfortable stay. Could not fault it and would return . We would also like to thank Wendy for being so friendly and informative.

There is a large Tesco next to Sky in Grant Way, but locally you have an Express Tesco, Papa Johns Pizza place and to eat out the pub called the Rising Sun is only five minutes walk. Bistro George right next to the station is also worth a visit if you want a cosy and tasty meal.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Extraordi...
1 review
“A very nice and comfortable stay”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The apartment is in a very nice condition with all the amenities you could need for a comfortable stay.Wendy is very helpful letting you know where everything is how the heating works ect.I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing