We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best restaurant in Isleworth.”
Review of Sizlers

Sizlers
Reserve with OpenTable
Sizlers is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #21 of 51 Restaurants in Isleworth
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Isleworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Isleworth.”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Since opening around a year ago, Sizlers has gone from strength to strength. It knows its market well and caters to everyone wanting delicious Italian food at extremely reasonable prices. The menu has a perfect selection of appetisers, pizza, pasta, salads and mains, and they are generous with their servings of food and drink. Each dish is freshly prepared by their skilled chef in residence and the service is warm and friendly. I highly recommend both the chicken caesar and the chef's salad.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CapitanCoffee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    21
    5
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“We are so lucky - brilliant local”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

The food is simply brilliant. I am so happy this place exists. The stuffed garlic mushrooms are divine and any pizza cooked exactly as you want. Staff are friendly and plenty of space outside for the kids to have fun. A must try!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Craig M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent pizza”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I ordered takeaway pizza from here yesterday, was very impressed. Thin wood fired pizza, great toppings and all for £10 for a 15 inch. Much better than st mags / richmond options. Would highly recommend! Andy

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Andy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best restaurant in Isleworth”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

When eating locally, me and my family see sizlers as our go to. Always friendly and personal service.
Food is fresh and delicious, couldn't fault anything I've had. Generous portions that they are more than happy to box up for you if need be.
It's a place where you can meet friends and family and relax, it doesn't had the rushed "feed you, take your money and get you out the door" atmosphere that is all too common nowadays.

Helpful?
1 Thank Squishlet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 27 March 2014

I'm a big fan of Sizlers and think it has really filled a nice little niche in Isleworth. It's not gourmet food but very tasty and well made. My only complaint is the childrens menu which is limited and even if you don't go for the three courses they still charge you for it. The serving staff are okay - always friendly but sometime a bit forgetful and slow. However the food is always good - love the lasagna and spag bol. Well priced for the area and would recommend it for families.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sizlers also viewed

Isleworth, Greater London
Isleworth, Greater London
 
Isleworth, Greater London
Isleworth, Greater London
 
London, England
Isleworth, Greater London
 

Been to Sizlers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing