We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Mike D

Excellent

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Apr 2024
The young lady monika was excellent and so welcoming.

Would defo recommend the food .

We woud defo come back to this place

The rooms are comfy and all facilities are clean and practical.

We had a tour of football grounds, and used this place for 3 nights and very good .
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£60
  • Expedia.com
    £59
  • Hotels.com
    £60
  • Priceline
    £66
1.3 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£81
  • Agoda.com
    £81
  • Vio.com
    £81
1.9 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Day
£49
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
1.6 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
£115
  • HolidayInn.com
    £115
  • Algotels
    £100
  • Expedia.com
    £115
0.0 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
WaltonOnThames Central
£40
    0.5 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
    Free parking
    £144
    No prepayment needed
    • Expedia.com
      £130
    • Agoda.com
      £114
    • Hotels.com
      £130
    1.4 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Best Western Ship Hotel
    £68
    • Expedia.com
      £68
    • ZenHotels.com
      £67
    • Hotels.com
      £68
    1.8 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    £105
    Fully refundable
    • Agoda.com
      £105
    • ZenHotels.com
      £102
    • Skyscanner.com
      £115
    0.9 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
    Free parking
    Restaurant
    £110
    • Expedia.com
      £98
    • Hotels.com
      £96
    • Vio.com
      £99
    1.0 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Exterior
    £95
    Fully refundable
    • Expedia.com
      £95
    • Hotels.com
      £95
    • Priceline
      £95
    2.7 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Shepperton
    Reviews (1,377)
    Filter reviews
    1,377 results
    Traveller rating
    477
    380
    286
    129
    105
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    477
    380
    286
    129
    105
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews thorpe park hampton court would stay again chessington world of adventures buffet style stayed for one night gym walton thames heathrow wedding mirror venue
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    47 - 52 of 1,377 reviews
    Reviewed 2 April 2024

    The rooms are well maintained with good house keeping service

    Impressed with food quality served in restaurant . We as family very impressed with the way Ruby-Rose , the person in the restaurant, served us . Rose exhibited patience with kids taking by their time to order and going back and forth on their choices and engaged with them nicely to help them make right food choices .

    Date of stay: March 2024
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank Venkatesan T
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 2 April 2024

    All the services were so good!!! I’m so satisfied with everything. Especially food service was so good. Thanks to RANA!!
    Hotel’s sight was so good. It’s good for a morning walk. The green scenery was so beatiful.
    Hotel condition was very clean.

    Room tip: The scenery of the hotel yard is very nice. It’s good for a morning walk. Hotel condition was so good food, room everything.
    Date of stay: March 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank 시은 유
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 1 April 2024

    Breakfast was great, with a great selection. Rana and the team were very efficient and polite.

    Rana has lovely a manner and was very warm and caring towards the children. A lovely person to be greeted with early in the morning. We look forward to seeing him around the hotel more.

    Date of stay: April 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Hopleys C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 29 March 2024

    Thank you so much for a lovely two-night stay. Everything was in order in the room. The breakfast was well prepared, and I also enjoyed a good dinner there. I would like to thank Rana for his friendly service at the restaurant. He is a great ambassador for your hotel.

    Date of stay: February 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank marilizep2015
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 28 March 2024

    Rana's service in the bar / restaurant area was fantastic. This was the first time I had been to the hotel and Rana made the experience very enjoyable. It wasn't just me, but also my wife and little boy, and he also had an amazing time playing in the garden.

    Date of stay: March 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Michael B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews