We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
ben l
Sunbury, United Kingdom

Ll

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Apr 2024
We had an excellent time great time Harry behind the bar was very helpful and had great local knowledge witch made getting around the local area easier. The swimming pools was great and hotel room was delightful thanks to all staff at holidayin thank you Harry for your local knowledge
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.3 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
1.9 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Day
  • Priceline
1.6 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
Best Western Ship Hotel
£68
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.8 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
£95
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.7 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £47
  • Travelodge
2.0 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £117
  • Priceline
2.5 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£97
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
3.4 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£73
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    £73
3.4 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £39
  • Algotels
3.5 miles from Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel
View more hotels in Shepperton
Reviews (1,377)
Filter reviews
1,377 results
Traveller rating
477
380
286
129
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
477
380
286
129
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thorpe park hampton court would stay again chessington world of adventures buffet style stayed for one night gym walton thames heathrow wedding mirror venue
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 1,377 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2024

This is situated perfectly for those visiting places like thorp park, or about to fly abroad forth time we
Specifically chose here, but this time was like chav central, kids running up and down the corridors, especially late at
Night, had Two rooms Second not ready at
3pm, more like 4pm, but pay
For 3pm.. just need
To remind visitors to behave, and be mindful to others who don’t have five kids per parent!!! Glad I don’t
Live next to them..

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Andres W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn London - Shepperton, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2024

Hi Andres W,

The Holiday Inn London Shepperton, thank you for your stay and for making IHG Hotels & Resorts an essential part of your travel. Our hotel strives to provide an authentic experience in an environment all guests can enjoy.

I evaluated your review and am sorry that your stay was not excellent. I know this is not what you expected, and thank you for allowing us to look into these matters. I distributed your remarks to our managers and created a plan to better our offers to avoid this from happening again.

I hope you allow us to be part of your next trip.

Cordially,

Oscar C.
Case Manager
IHG Hotels & Resorts Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2024

The young lady monika was excellent and so welcoming.

Would defo recommend the food .

We woud defo come back to this place

The rooms are comfy and all facilities are clean and practical.

We had a tour of football grounds, and used this place for 3 nights and very good .

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 April 2024

The rooms are well maintained with good house keeping service

Impressed with food quality served in restaurant . We as family very impressed with the way Ruby-Rose , the person in the restaurant, served us . Rose exhibited patience with kids taking by their time to order and going back and forth on their choices and engaged with them nicely to help them make right food choices .

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Venkatesan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 April 2024

All the services were so good!!! I’m so satisfied with everything. Especially food service was so good. Thanks to RANA!!
Hotel’s sight was so good. It’s good for a morning walk. The green scenery was so beatiful.
Hotel condition was very clean.

Room tip: The scenery of the hotel yard is very nice. It’s good for a morning walk. Hotel condition was so good food, room everything.
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 시은 유
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2024

Breakfast was great, with a great selection. Rana and the team were very efficient and polite.

Rana has lovely a manner and was very warm and caring towards the children. A lovely person to be greeted with early in the morning. We look forward to seeing him around the hotel more.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hopleys C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews