We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top notch Nepalese in Twickenham”
Review of Panas Twickenham

Panas Twickenham
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 6/13
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #14 of 212 Restaurants in Twickenham
Price range: £20 - £40
Description: Welcome to Panas Nepalese and Indian Dining . We are a place for enjoying the true authentic hospitality. We focus on creating seasonal menus where you will enjoy fine Nepalese and South Asian creative cuisines; We are very passionate in our restaurant therefor " We Believe in (Atithi Devo Bhava) ''Guest is Equivalent to God.''
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to Panas Nepalese and Indian Dining . We are a place for enjoying the true authentic hospitality. We focus on creating seasonal menus where you will enjoy fine Nepalese and South Asian creative cuisines; We are very passionate in our restaurant therefor " We Believe in (Atithi Devo Bhava) ''Guest is Equivalent to God.''
Reviewed 3 July 2022

Having driven past and spotted this restaurant we decided to give it a go on a Friday evening.
I’m glad we did. The food and service were excellent!
We tried a couple of mains from the Chef’s Signature Dishes in the Nepalese section.
The Gurkhali chicken was delicious but our favourite was the Panas lamb which was stunning and melted in the mouth.
The service was friendly and efficient and we thought the bill was incredibly good value.
Would highly recommend and we have already booked to go back!

Date of visit: July 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (188)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 188 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2022

The heat levels in the menu are to be ignored

the one chilli (medium) lamb starter was hotter than a vindaloo. I couldn't eat it all as it was so hot.

The no chilli Biryani was said to be mild by the waiter. My wife could not eat it and when I tried I would call it a medium to hot meal

Date of visit: May 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank martinsW3945SL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 May 2022 via mobile

Saw this place walking by and I’m glad I didn’t pass it up. The food and service were equally amazing

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank ClarkT2233
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 May 2022 via mobile

We had a family dinner at Panas and the food was excellent, we have eaten here several times and each time the food has been first class. I can recommend the Fish Curry if you fancy something a little different and delicious!

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 March 2022

We booked to have our Birthday Celebrations and it was amazing. From the Welcome drink to the starter and then on to the Main meal and afters. The food was extremely tasty, the staff were more than helpful and courteous. All in all a fab time. Thank you Suresh and your wonderful team.

Date of visit: March 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Russell R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Panas Twickenham also viewed

Twickenham, Richmond-upon-Thames
Twickenham, Richmond-upon-Thames
 
Twickenham, Richmond-upon-Thames
 

Been to Panas Twickenham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.