We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, poor menu when we visited”
Review of Panas Twickenham

Panas Twickenham
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 7/22
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #14 of 215 Restaurants in Twickenham
Price range: £20 - £40
Description: Welcome to Panas Nepalese and Indian Dining . We are a place for enjoying the true authentic hospitality. We focus on creating seasonal menus where you will enjoy fine Nepalese and South Asian creative cuisines; We are very passionate in our restaurant therefor " We Believe in (Atithi Devo Bhava) ''Guest is Equivalent to God.''
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to Panas Nepalese and Indian Dining . We are a place for enjoying the true authentic hospitality. We focus on creating seasonal menus where you will enjoy fine Nepalese and South Asian creative cuisines; We are very passionate in our restaurant therefor " We Believe in (Atithi Devo Bhava) ''Guest is Equivalent to God.''
Reviewed 9 June 2024 via mobile

Although I would rate the food and service 5*, we were disappointed with the menu choice. It was very limited and bore no resemblance to the menu on their website. Only one vegetarian main course. They did say they could do the side dishes as mains but they weren't very inspiring as main dishes. Fortunately my wife will eat prawns otherwise we would have left without eating.

Date of visit: June 2024
Thank Marcus3762
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (188)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 189 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2024 via mobile

Another great experience at this restaurant. The service was amazing, food delicious and great value. They provide lots of little extras such as free nibbles, drink after meal etc and these make it special. It’s also lovely to be in a restaurant that is so nicely decorated and with space so you don’t feel too close to other tables.

Date of visit: April 2024
Thank 797joyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 March 2024 via mobile

Wonderful food and service..really attentive staff and did all they could to make this a great experience…food was excellent and great value for money

Date of visit: March 2024
Thank davec5times
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 January 2024

Visited this lovely restaurant for the first time for a family birthday meal, and we were all very impressed. The decor, ambiance, friendliness of staff, and the wonderful food was outstanding. We will most definitely be returning, and will also be recommending to others.
Thank you for a wonderful evening

Date of visit: January 2024
1  Thank Jane N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2023 via mobile

I don’t know what’s not to love about Panas:
- Excellent, delicious food with a wide range of dishes
- Free delivery and you can schedule the order in advance (via their website)
- Very reasonably priced (no additional Uber or Deliveroo charges)
- Great portion sizes
- 5* hygiene rating

I have no affiliation with the restaurant whatsoever, just really want to call out such a brilliant place!

Date of visit: October 2023
1  Thank Brentfordsheep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Panas Twickenham also viewed

Twickenham, Richmond-upon-Thames
Twickenham, Richmond-upon-Thames
 
Twickenham, Richmond-upon-Thames
 

Been to Panas Twickenham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.