We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very friendly - good value” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn London Twickenham East Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn London Twickenham East Hotel
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Twickenham
Certificate of Excellence
Hampton
Level Contributor
83 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Very friendly - good value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2011

We booked my parents in here when they came to see us overnight and we didn't have any spare rooms left!
I met them there - earlier than arrival time and the staff member couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. She took all their luggage for safe keeping and had already put it in their room when they returned later.
The room was just what you expect from a Premier Inn and the breakfast generous.
We got a great deal by booking early. It gets busy and more expensive when there are events on at Twickenham Stadium.

  • Stayed April 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HamptonKex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    116
    55
    7
    1
    5
See reviews for
56
57
10
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
gurgaon
Level Contributor
47 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2010

This is a clean & quiet hotel situated on the outskirts of London in Middlesex.

Toilets were reasonably big & clean with ample supply of toiletteries.

Room service was good & overall staff were quite helpful.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shahzadyusuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2010

We stayed overnight and it was very good indeed. The receptionist was helpful and attentive and the room was clean, spacious, though functional, as expected. Staff we encountered around the hotel were friendly and helpful, including in the pub where we later had a drink.

Asked for directions (to a funeral) and were told the best practical way to go to the cemetary and also on to the susequent wake with a map too. Really helpful and friendly.

Very good location for Twickenham and West London.


I

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Salient9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2010

We needed somewhere to stay for our visit to Hampton Court. This was a perfectly adequate place to stay and what you expect from Premier Inn. I'm not a fan of Beefeater restaurants, but it was good for breakfast and was fine. If you are looking for somewhere to stay for Hampton visits, anytime of the year. This is the perfect place to stay for an overnighter.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank stevieGTFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Twickenham
1.1 mi away
Premier Inn London Twickenham Stadium Hotel
1.4 mi away
London Marriott Hotel Twickenham
1.1 mi away
The Alexander Pope
The Alexander Pope
#2 of 6 in Twickenham
4.0 of 5 bubbles 353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
The Lensbury
The Lensbury
#1 of 3 in Teddington
4.0 of 5 bubbles 420 reviews
3.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Richmond Hotel
1.4 mi away
The Park Hotel
The Park Hotel
#3 of 3 in Teddington
3.5 of 5 bubbles 477 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Twickenham East Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Twickenham East Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Twickenham East Hotel
Address: Staines Road Sixth Cross Road, Twickenham TW2 5PE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Twickenham
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Twickenham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Twickenham East Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Twickenham East Premier Inn is ideally located within easy reach of the M3 junction 1, with excellent transport links.This hotel is just half a mile from Fulwell train station and 2 miles from Richmond tube station. Heathrow is just 5 miles away.Our Twickenham East Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room, tea and coffee facilities (more at reception upon request) and even a 40" TV.We also have a Beefeater Restaurant right next door serving freshly cooked chargrilled food. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Premier Inn and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn London Twickenham East Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing