We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT ACCOMODATION”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Intercourse
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 13 December 2013

We stayed 5 nights in late November in the new area of the Inn.
Staff were great, met all our needs.
Rooms were spacious, well decorated with all the comforts of home.
Breakfast at the Inn restaurant was all we expected, good selection, waitress's were friendly and helpful,and the complimentory credit were really appreciated.
The Inn is central to most attracton in the Lancaster area, the theatres, the Amish, Longwood Gardens, and shopping.
We highly recommend the Inn to anyone but do call ahead to check on your accomodations before arriving.
We will stay at the Inn again in the future.
Access to the pool is a concern in the colder weather.
The pool area is weel laidout with lots of sitting room.
Highly recommmended.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eric_dhondt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,158)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2,057 - 2,063 of 2,158 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2013

This is a nicer Best Western to stay. Great upgraded rooms...wish they had more amenities, but they are still remodeling. The only issue we had the second time we stayed was that the rooms were not cleaned very well.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sean T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

A 5 Star property! The suites were large & comfortable. Friendly helpful staff. Definitely a place to stay to explore the Intercourse area area - central to everything. Great breakfast choices & delicious.

Room Tip: Suites are wonderful & comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OzTraveller586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

My family and I had a wonderful time at Best Western in Intercouse, PA. Everything we wanted to do, shopping and seeing the area, was close by this hotel. The hotel is very clean and attractive. Nice pool and hot tub area. Friendly staff and very accomodating. Can not wait to return and just relax.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Margaret T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

This hotel was very nice, clean and very comfortable. I would highly recommend it. But their restaurant was not so good. We had breakfast there, but the food came too cool and not cooked the way we requested. Also, the service was slow. Stay at the hotel, but eat elsewhere!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Francine I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

I really don't want to give such a high rating, for fear that this hotel will be almost impossible to book in the near future! Right smack dab in the middle of Intercourse, it's within walking distance of all the attractions. But that aside, let me tell you about the hotel itself. When you first walk into the lobby, you can smell the NEW. The fireplace is glowing and it's so clean you can eat off the floor. The old part of the hotel is still under renovation but was told it will be completed soon. We has a king room, and what impressed me was that it has a walk in shower! Not a tub/shower, but an actual glass enclosed shower! What a surprise. Like I said, very clean, and the staff was very polite. They have an indoor pool and hot tub, but you have to go outside the hotel to get to the other building. It might stop me from going during the winter when I return. But a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobspins0226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

Perfect location to visit Amish country! Close to most of the shops we visit when we come. Beautiful and relaxing lobby. Love the multiple seating areas and fireplaces! Front desk staff were wonderful - very warm and friendly! Pool and jacuzzi in a separate newly renovated building a short walk across from the lobby. Very clean and well ventilated. Just bring a long robe to cover yourself if visiting in the winter!
Overall, we had a wonderful stay and plan to stay here again in the future!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gwen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Intercourse
1.9 mi away
AmishView Inn & Suites
AmishView Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Bird in Hand
1,260 reviews
10.5 mi away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
4.7 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#1 of 40 in Lancaster
1,974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Revere Inn & Suites
5.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA
3.7 mi away
Bird-In-Hand Family Inn
Bird-In-Hand Family Inn
#3 of 3 in Bird in Hand
500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites

Address: 3610 East Newport Road, Intercourse, PA 17534
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Intercourse
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Intercourse
Price Range: £67 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Now offer a Full Service Day Spa onsite - Serenity Day Spa is now open for business! Offering massages, facials, manicures, and pedicures to pamper and relax you on your next getaway! We offer top quality accommodations which include a large and inviting lobby, Indoor pool & Hot Tub, meeting space, large two room guest suites and family suites. Located in the Village of Intercourse, within walking distance to shops in the village and close to all Lancaster attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn And Restaurant
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Restaurant Hotel Intercourse
Best Western Intercourse
Intercourse Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing