We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful work of art!!”
Review of Sanatan Temple

Sanatan Temple
Ranked #3 of 16 things to do in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
81 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Beautiful work of art!!”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Amazing tranquil place.. Artwork is outstanding as is the structure of the building. Well maintained. Definitely worth a visit.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank K P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    16
    4
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
190 reviews
44 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“beautiful temple!”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

very peaceful and beautiful temple to walk around - even if its for 15 mins its nice to go and see inside.

i try to go everytime i'm in the area!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Vikki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Peaceful”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

I love going to this temple it's nice, the volunteers are big headed n they are nice n supportive I love how they treat all gods equal teaching us to treat everyone equally :)

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Priyaraj2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Temple! Must visit in Wembley..”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Don't be fooled by what you see from the outside. When you enter there's a divine atmosphere and you can see beautiful work of art in every idol there is. It's a wonderful environment and I would love to go there again just for the peace and to admire the architecture.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank AdiN439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“amazing art work ...”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

It is really a brilliant fine art work done by the workers ... such a super talent... the temple is so beautiful from inside as well as from outside... jai shri Krishna...

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jigna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sanatan Temple also viewed

Wembley, Greater London
Wembley, Greater London
 
Wembley, Greater London
Wembley, Greater London
 

Been to Sanatan Temple? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing