We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wembley stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ibis London Wembley
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 26 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Lorna D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,266)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

899 - 905 of 2,266 reviews

Reviewed 25 November 2013

Stayed on a Sunday night as we were attending a concert at Wembley Arena which was less than a 10 minute walk from the hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist greeted us on arrival. Room (twin) was a good size and spotlessly clean as was the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable and gave a great nights sleep. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvonne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, Raman Julka.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Lee19752013
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 November 2013

No trains on monday 28th october home after high winds brought down power lines so booked in to the ibis at Wembley

Cheapest ibis on the day as viewed on the Web

Easy Access from central London the area around wembley gets better and better with the shopping centre being the latest attraction

Room was exactly as expected , Beds comfortable Shower great good nights accomodation

next morning easy trip back from Wembley Park to St Pancras

Good budget accommodation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank acornsouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, Raman Julka.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank lt900
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Our nights sleep was disturbed by some1 shouting and kicking a door in our corridor floor 12, not only couldn't we sleep but we were scared we sat waiting for this to stop nothing happened. When we told staff in the morning this did not seem to bothered so we will not be staying in the ibis again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Adele K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thank you for your feedback. We treat all of our comments with the utmost seriousness and we will be investigating this matter accordingly. Kind regards, Raman Julka.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

We were attending a wedding and reception that were both north of London. This was a great location for the event. There were many shops and restaurants nearby. The hotel offers breakfast at an affordable price and there is a small restaurant. The underground to central London was about a 10 minute walk for those who might want to sightsee. The rooms were clean and the hotel staff very helpful. There was free Wi-fi throughout the hotel. I felt very safe walking in the area and returning to the hotel after dark. The hotel was very quiet as there was no event scheduled during our week-end stay. I would recommend this hotel and would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, Raman Julka.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,771 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.5 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
0.3 mi away
London-Wembley International Hotel
0.1 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis London Wembley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis London Wembley

Address: South Way | Opposite Wembley Stadium Station, Wembley HA9 6BA, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Wembley
Price Range: £46 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis London Wembley 3*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ibis London Wembley is located close to Wembley Stadium. Aside from magnificent views of London, the hotel offers easy access to the English capital, only 15 min from Baker Street and 25 min from Oxford Circus on the tube. Book one of our 210 rooms with air cooling system, complimentary tea & coffee, hair dryer, in room telephone, pay TV, internet & WI-FI facility, en-suite showers & toilets. Special need rooms are available on request with limited mobility and benefit from the use of our amenities including a restaurant, a bar serving snacks 24 hours 7 days. Discounted car parking facility within 5 min walk in the public car park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis London Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis London Wembley Hotel Wembley
Accor London Wembley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing