We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis London Wembley
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 24 May 2014

This hotel was perfect for Wembley arena, very clean hotel, friendly staff and nothing too much trouble for them. Would certainly stay again. Had a problem with key card when checking which was sorted immediately.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georgina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Raman Julka.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,284)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

826 - 832 of 2,285 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

The hotel is conveniently located , right in front of the tube station and near he designer outlet. The rooms are just ok and the bathrooms are like those in the trains. At times u do get. A feeling that you are in a train . Book in advance to get a good rate . Overall it's just average.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Highlandtrekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thank you for your comments, we can assure you that the matter is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly. Kind regards, Raman Julka.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
1  Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Wanted somewhere to stay close to wembley arena, this hotel seemed to fit the bill, not expensive compared to the others in the area, only 5 minutes walk to either the stadium or arena. Rooms were basic but clean with comfy bed, was worried about train noise as room overlooked station, but with window closed did not hear any noise. Breakfast was a bit disappointing as room rather small and finding somewhere to sit difficult, tables were not cleared and I had to move dirty plates to one side to sit down. Nevertheless if going to wembley again would re-book.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Thank you very much for your review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit to theibis London Wembley. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Raman Julka.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Jeff L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Just a quick review, clean rooms and great service. Great greeting at the reception by Monika, efficient and friendly, she also has a lovely signing voice, she is obviously happy in her job. Mikael behind the bar was also very friendly and chatty. He did remind me of a young Rick Astley though. But overall a good experience and made my 3 night business stay a pleasant experience. Would recommend anyone to stay there!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark_GN596FN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Many thanks for taking the time to review about your stay with us and thank you for your loyalty. Raman Julka.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,807 reviews
0.5 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
0.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
London-Wembley International Hotel
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.1 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis London Wembley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis London Wembley

Address: South Way | Opposite Wembley Stadium Station, Wembley HA9 6BA, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Wembley
Price Range: £40 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis London Wembley 3*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ibis London Wembley is located close to Wembley Stadium. Aside from magnificent views of London, the hotel offers easy access to the English capital, only 15 min from Baker Street and 25 min from Oxford Circus on the tube. Book one of our 210 rooms with air cooling system, complimentary tea & coffee, hair dryer, in room telephone, pay TV, internet & WI-FI facility, en-suite showers & toilets. Special need rooms are available on request with limited mobility and benefit from the use of our amenities including a restaurant, a bar serving snacks 24 hours 7 days. Discounted car parking facility within 5 min walk in the public car park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis London Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis London Wembley Hotel Wembley
Accor London Wembley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing