We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis London Wembley
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Lancelot(Wembley)(Great Value!)
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$87
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (2,381)
Filter reviews
2,381 results
Traveller rating
533
1,069
488
170
121
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
1,069
488
170
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelmarylebone stationminute walkshower roomcar parkshort staywould stay againlondon designer outletattending an eventgood nights sleepcomfy bedhotel barshopping centrestayed here for one nighttea and coffeeright next doorpod
Filter
Updating list...
870 - 875 of 2,381 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014

It's opposite the wembley stadium train station and few minutes walk from wembley park underground train station . Been tired after a long journey by coach then underground from Somerset I went in straight to the reception . I got disappointed the way the 2 lady receptionist dealt with my checking in was not very accommodating NO HI or even can I help you. They are both stood there chatting and no other people around. I so sorry to say they are apathetic guess they need update with customer service training. Anyway , I stayed only for the night but I would say the hotel is good clean , comfortable , and very accessible . It's near London designers outlet . This hotel can be busy but I don't mind. Checking out was good a smiling friendly receptionist have been very helpful.

Room Tip: Probably a higher floor has got much better
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosievil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We treat all of our comments with the utmost seriousness and we will be investigating this matter accordingly. Kind regards, Raman Julka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

A little further out but easily accessible with a few tube lines.
Rooms are standard Ibis with good beds and clean bathrooms.
The breakfast was exceptional and should definitely be booked with the room if staying there for more than a night.
If you prefer single duvets, tell them at reception and you will be helped straight away.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Raman Julka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

I stayed here recently whilst in Wembley to see Eminem. The price was excellent at £59 per night however that went up to £299 on the night of Eminem which I find ridiculous for a very basic room. Bathroom was rather strange but room was fine no problems.

Paid extra to get breakfast in the morning. I advise you give breakfast a miss. Worst I've had in a long time. Restaurant is very school canteen style. Bacon looked vile, as did the sausages and scrambled egg. Looked like it had been there for 2 hours and was of extremely poor quality.

Parking was reasonably priced.

Friendly reception staff.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank fayehayesx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We treat all of our comments with the utmost seriousness and we will be investigating this matter accordingly. Kind regards, Raman Julka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We stayed here before Star tours starts. It is just 200 meters from star tours office. Hotel is clean. Our room had some moist smell but nothing major. Rooms are small but not unusual for Europe. Breakfast is free but typical British style. Eggs are mushy at all Europe hotels. Staff is friendly. Affordable and newer compared to other Wembley hotels from outside. They need to contract with Star tours so it can arrange for a better deal and make it a pick up location.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Honest65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Thank you for your comments. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We can assure you that the matter mentioned is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly. Kind regards, Raman JUlka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

I've stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions for event days at Wembley due to it being situated within a few hundred yards from the stadium.

The hotel itself is basic, but is very clean, tidy and modern. Within the rooms you will get a shower room, beds and TV with dressing table. The hotel also offers breakfast at a reasonable rate, however there are also local cafes close to the hotel which are cheap. The hotel also has a bar which does however increase it's prices on event days (this is the same in all bars around the Wembley area).

There is parking at the hotel, £20 per day and £30 per day on event days. There is a Travelodge within walking distance that offers parking for less than £5 per day which I use on a regular basis.

There are several bars, restaurants and now there is a shopping centre too near the hotel, which are all within walking distance. The hotel is also situated near train and tube stations too.

Personally, I would only stop in this hotel if I was planning on visiting Wembley due to the distance which it is from the centre of London. If I was going sightseeing in London then I would stay closer to the centre rather than this hotel.

Room Tip: There are rooms available whereby you can see the stadium from your window.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit to Ibis London Wembley. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Raman Julka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews