We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect if your visiting wembley.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton London Wembley
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here last night for one night which was £249. Inevitably it was going to be this price due to the eminem concert which was the purpose of our stay so wasn't bothered about price.

Room was on the 6th floor and it was lovely. Very clean and spacious with good tv and large variety of channels. Only downside was that when we got out of the lift it was quite a walk past rooms to get to ours (seemed to go on forever) which i didnt enjoy after being at a gig for 7 hours.

Location is utterly perfect if visiting wembley or even a bit of shopping.

We were also asked if we would like to add breakfast for £12 each which we did and it was okay. The breakfast itself was a good variety from a full english to croissants. Only downside was we were told to help ourself to food and waiters would offer us drinks, this didn't happen so ended up pouring our own and i finally got a pot of tea when i nearly finished my breakfast, i was so thirsty i didn't leave it to brew and drank it weak.

All in all its a good hotel if you are visiting wembley, cannot comment on price as not sure what it costs on a normal weekend compared to when theres an event taking place.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Sam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton-Wembley, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback with everyone, we appreciate your time.

I am delighted that you found our rooms to be clean and spacious and I am sorry that your room was not close to the lifts. I am pleased that our location worked perfectly well for your visit to the Eminem concert.

I am sorry to read of your experience during breakfast. I have spoken with our Food & Beverage Services manager who will speak with her team to ensure this does not recur.

Thank you so much again for taking the time to complete this review and for recommending us a place to stay in Wembley. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near
future.

With kind regards,

Bernadette Gilligan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,760)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,845 - 1,851 of 2,760 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2014

the hotel is great near the London arena and the stadium of wembley and the big garden the lobby is very nice and rooms too is very large and comfortable the hotel is very near to the london designer out let shopping mall
the staff is very kind

Room Tip: all the rooms is great but the best in the 17 floor stadium view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank magdymohey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton-Wembley, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us recently.

I was delighted to learn that you had a pleasant time with us and that you enjoyed all that our wonderful location had to offer.

We all very much look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton London Wembley in the not too distant future.

With kind regards,

Bernadette Gilligan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

Location: stayed here to see eminem location is excellent for Wembley literally 5 mins walk also right next door to the outlet village!

Value: POOR!!! £582 for two nights ( put the prices up because Eminem was playing!) and they couldn't even clean the room or restock the tea and coffee. They overcharged me and when i pointed it out she said yeah thats right i said no its not and pointed it out so she went to change it and it was still wrong!! They also tried to charge me for the room 3 times!! Twice on check in and once when leaving surely it says on the system that its been paid!! Didn't have one good experience with reception!!

ROOM: Room was nice but had a terrible view (if you could call it that) bed large and comfortable.

I did not find this hotel value for money at all in fact the whole experience left me feeling ripped off ;(

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank kim b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton-Wembley, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to complete this review following your stay at Hilton London Wembley.

I was shocked to read your comment about the room not being cleaned or restocked. Our Housekeeping Department clean occupied rooms on a daily basis and therefore I was most concerned to read your feedback.

I was also very surprised to read your feedback about the charging of your room which again is unusual and as such, I would be grateful if you could provide us with your telephone number so that we may contact you at your convenience to discuss your experience in detail. Please contact our Director of Operations directly on Russell.markou@hilton.com

In the meantime, please accept my sincere apologies for your disappointing experience. I am only sorry you didn’t receive our normally high standards of service and attention.

We look forward to hearing from you at your convenience.

With kind regards,

Bernadette Gilligan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

Location is great for Wembley stadium of course, nice clean designed public areas, seems very new and fresh. Rooms were good too. Check in somehow seemed to take 5 minutes plus per guest, but have no idea why! Food at breakfast was pretty good, but the service at breakfast was atrocious, and I mean really terrible, to point that it was funny. I'm not sure quite why a request for coffee at breakfast could've made our waitress quite so moody, but it certainly seemed to.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank RobinOwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton-Wembley, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to complete this review following your stay at Hilton London Wembley.

I was very surprised to receive your feedback, and as such, I would be grateful if you could provide us with your telephone number so that we may contact you at your convenience to discuss your experience in detail. Please contact our Director of Operations directly on Russell.markou@hilton.com

In the meantime, please accept my sincere apologies for your disappointing experience. I am only sorry you didn’t receive our normally high standards of service and attention.

We look forward to hearing from you at your convenience.

With kind regards,

Bernadette Gilligan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Very good hotel, very friendly staff, close to the tubes. Very impressed. Also love that Wembley is outside and you get to see the beautiful National Stadium when you wake up. We will be staying at this hotel again when we come to London. Thanks for the great experience and such a lovely hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Adam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton-Wembley, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us recently, we hope you had a great birthday!

I was delighted to learn that you had a pleasant time and that you enjoyed all that our wonderful location had to offer.

We all very much look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton London Wembley in the not too distant future.

With kind regards,

Bernadette Gilligan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

Had a great stay, clean , friendly and good conference facilities.
Fitness suite clean and well kept. Food very tasty.
Particularly like the sky bar.
Staff well trained even though a fire evacuation.
Allowed to check in early as they had rooms ready even given an upgrade

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton-Wembley, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us recently.

I was delighted to learn that you had a pleasant time with us and that you enjoyed all that our wonderful location had to offer. I was really pleased to hear that we were able to give you an upgrade and thanks also for your positive feedback about the staff being well trained.

We all very much look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton London Wembley in the not too distant future.

With kind regards,

Bernadette Gilligan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Arrived late to the hotel after decided to stop and tour around Chinatown ourselves from the tour group. Took the train to the hotel and it is quite a long walk. Hotel room were big, clean and quiet with very good room amenities. Breakfast were good in a spacious restaurant. You can see the Wembley stadium just across from the restaurant. Plus point - have Premium outlets as neighbour for our follow up on shopping even though some outlets were not fully open yet.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CKTang61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton-Wembley, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us recently.

I was delighted to learn that you had a pleasant time with us and that you enjoyed all that our wonderful location had to offer.

We all very much look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton London Wembley in the not too distant future.

With kind regards,

Bernadette Gilligan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.3 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.2 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 12 in Wembley
2,260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
0.2 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
0.2 mi away
Wembley International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton London Wembley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton London Wembley

Address: 5 Lakeside Way, Wembley HA9 0BU, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Price Range: £72 - £367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton London Wembley 4*
Number of rooms: 361
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton London Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing