We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton London Wembley
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 via mobile

The Hilton Wembley hotel is a perfect hotel. It has a great location if you're visiting Wembley Stadium, and has a great offer of shopping and a good restaurant nearby.
There's only one negative thing, the wifi should be free.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matias A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton-Wembley, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this review and for sharing your positive comments with everyone.

I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location and standard were all to your complete satisfaction throughout your stay.

I have taken on board your comments regarding the charges applied for internet use. Hilton Hotels are very transparent in regards to internet charges. As a Hilton Brand Standard, we offer free wifi in all public areas.

We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back in the very near future.

With kind regards,

Bernadette Gilligan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,675 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,444
    826
    242
    109
    54
See reviews for
577
942
126
621
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (445)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, IL, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2014

Would not hesitate to recommend this location to anyone. Fantastic service, beautiful accommodations, and the most helpful staff anywhere. You have certainly restored our faith in what hospitality is all about.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton-Wembley, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us recently.

I was delighted to learn that you had a pleasant time with us and that you enjoyed all that our wonderful location had to offer.

Many thanks for recommending us as a place to stay in London. We all very much look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton London Wembley in the not too distant future.

With kind regards,

Bernadette Gilligan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brough, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2014

There are now so many new hotels in the Wembley area that there should be strong competition.

Having stayed in quite a few Holiday Inns this one needs bringing up to date. The ground floor is quite modern but the bedrooms were quite small and very basic.

Breakfast was ok but nothing different to lesser priced hotels.

Will visit a different Wembley hotel next year

Room Tip: Not sure.....friends on higher floors said that there are larger executive rooms available
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton-Wembley, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post this review on Trip Adivisor. However, I am sorry to advise that you have posted your review on the incorrect hotel site. I believe you stayed at the Holiday Inn which is close by.

Your review has been posted on the Hilton London Wembley site which is a brand new spanking hotel in Wembley opened in 2012 featuring luxury spacious bedrooms. We very much hope to welcome you during your future visit to Wembley, please do contact us so that we can assist with making a booking for you.

We look forward to welcoming you in the not too distant future.


With kind regards,

Bernadette Gilligan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2014

We have just returned from our visit to London and stayed at this hotel. We had a perfect view from our window of Wembley Stadium which my boys loved! Excellent value, friendly staff and clean and lovely rooms. Wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton-Wembley, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor regarding your stay with us recently.

I was delighted to learn that you had a pleasant time with us and that you enjoyed all that our wonderful location had to offer. I am so pleased that you and your family enjoyed the views of the Stadium which is so close to us!

We all very much look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton London Wembley in the not too distant future.

With kind regards,

Bernadette Gilligan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
warrington, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 29 August 2014

would highly recommend the Hilton Wembley London, the location was spot on for my needs, the staff were very helpful and polite as a matter of fact you hardly ever saw them which in my opinion is great as they are not bothering you. I will definitely use the Hilton Wembley London again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank John E B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton-Wembley, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback with everyone, we appreciate your time.

I am delighted that you had a great stay with us and really pleased that our location worked well for your visit to
London.

I am so pleased that you found the team members in all areas of the hotel to be friendly and service minded and that we looked after you during your stay.

Thank you for recommending us as a place to stay when in London, I very much hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future

With kind regards,

Bernadette Gilligan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

This is a solid hotel. Good-sized rooms that are well presented. Good amenities in the hotel and friendly staff. The newly opened shops/entertainment/restaurant outlets next door and proximity to Wembley stadium enhance the experience.
Only downside is the location. 7-8 minute walk to the tube and 30 minutes into central London. Similar journey time via overland train to Marylebone. Works fine if you are on business in the city or somewhere served by metropolitan/jubilee lines. Bit too far if you are working/visiting elsewhere

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank pumpido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton-Wembley, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank so much for taking the time to complete this review following your recent stay with us, we very much appreciate your time.

I was delighted to read that you found our rooms to be of a good size and comfortable. I am pleased you had the opportunity to visit the new London Designer Outlet next door to us.

Thank you for choosing Hilton London Wembley for your stays in London, we very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

With kind regards,

Bernadette Gilligan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montgomery, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 August 2014

I recently stayed at this Hotel for week attending the International Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses. Everything about my stay was perfect. Excellent room, staff was professional, courteous, and friendly. Excellent location to transportation to Central London. Many other guests were also pleased with the Hilton. I will definitely stay here again. I recommend this hotel for anyone visiting London.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WaytoTravel1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton-Wembley, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to sharing your positive review with everyone.

I am so pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us whilst attending the Jehovah’s Witness International Convention at Wembley Arena.

We are privileged to be location a stone’s throw from the iconic Wembley venues and have excellent transport links into central London.

We very much hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hilton London Wembley in the near future and thank you very much for recommending us!

Thank you again for sharing your experience, we really appreciate your time.

With kind regards,

Bernadette Gilligan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.3 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.2 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 12 in Wembley
2,214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
0.2 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
0.2 mi away
Wembley International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton London Wembley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton London Wembley

Property: Hilton London Wembley
Address: 5 Lakeside Way, Wembley HA9 0BU, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton London Wembley 4*
Number of rooms: 361
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Nozio Netplan srl, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton London Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing