We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A jewel in the premier inn crown”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A jewel in the premier inn crown”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

A GROUP of 7 of us (4 adults 3 kids) fancied a break post Christmas pre New year so booked this hotel due to location and price and wow we were so glad we did so you don't expect much from any budget chain hotel but as long as it's clean and has what you need your on a winner! But let me tell you this is so much more!! From the minute we arrived the service from the staff was impeccable smiles friendly attitude helpful advice nothing was too much your reception staff are a credit to the company rooms were spacious and clean with plenty of pillows and towels it was a little cold but extra heaters for 1 room and quilts for the other as requested were supplied in an instance. Breakfast was almost perfect most things in plentiful supply and eggs cooked to order I was a little disappointed 2 mornings there was no fresh fruit or yoghurt and 1 morning no croissants and muffins either but I was refunded and nipped to the tesco and picked some up no issue everyone else was more than happy. A particular shout needs to go the the fantastic chef who when the kitchen closes at 10pm when you ask at 10.15 if there's any chance of some food stays and cooks for 7 of you then waits till you've finished to come and see if everything was ok is superb I will not hesitate in booking this hotel for future london stays with family and friends the tube to central london is literally 30 seconds across the road and london is 20 mins away on the metropolitan Line

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ellenmarkandalfie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,758 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    952
    587
    160
    31
    28
See reviews for
757
419
75
191
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (244)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014

Everything was very good. No complaints. very good parking facilities and excellent location both from motorway and underground which is just about directly opposite the hotel. the rooms had complimentary tea coffee facilities and very good service

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zainab A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

I stayed as we were attending an event at Wembley Arena on Friday night and this hotel was brilliantly located for this. A short pleasant stroll down Wembley way and we were there and parking on site was really easy to navigate to

It was the day before the Rugby League World Cup semi final and so understandably the place was busy, the front car park became a meeting point (Where they were making a killing selling 2 pint beers) and the restaurant was busy with fan clearly stocking up for a busy day with large breakfasts but the food was good quality and the service at the front desk was great.

A functional hotel, a pleasant nights stay and good breakfast with the option of extending parking was exactly what we wanted and what we got, the service at the front desk when checking in and out and behind the bar in the evening were what made the experience better than anticipated and why I can understand why the hotel is ranked no. 1 for the local hotels in the area despite there being some pricier alternatives on offer.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lovetoeatoutlots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

The building itself is quite dated, this is evident in the reception area and corridors. The staff are simply excellent. Room was much bigger than expected but that's where expectations ended. Bed not comfortable. Breakfast is brilliant.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dev B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnstaple, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2014

Just back from a short 2 night stay at this Premier Inn with husband and 2 children aged 14 and 9. The staff were friendly and the service received on checking in was excellent. We requested extra pillows and these were brought to our room without any quibble. The breakfast was excellent and plentiful even though the hotel was fully booked. Our room was spacious and we had a great view of Wembley Stadium. This was one of the, if not the, quietest Premier Inns we have stayed in so 10/10 for that. My only negative is the beds were hard, especially the small put me up bed my daughter slept in but this did not spoil our stay. Would have no qualms in recommending this Premier Inn and we will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester
Level Contributor
57 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2014 via mobile

Stayed for two nights as we were going to watch the fireworks - great base location for sightseeing with easy tube journey to Westminster. Breakfast was excellent plenty to choose from and nice and hot! Only down side was the shower was a bit slow when hot and powerful on cold but you get used to it!! Staff very welcoming too. Would stay again if traveling to London.

Stayed January 2014
Helpful?
Thank collins14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHEFFIELD
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2013

excellent location,for arena and tube station,room was comfortable and clean,staff were friendly and helpful,restaurant and bar had excellent choices,food was good.family room was good size,disabled access room needs updating,level access shower needed.would stay again..

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MANDY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.1 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,139 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#2 of 11 in Wembley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,521 reviews
0.2 mi away
Wembley International Hotel
0.6 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Wembley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Premier Inn, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing