We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great accessibility to all zones” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Stoke-on-trent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great accessibility to all zones”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2014

Great staff, lovely breakfast, all you can eat, good price. Would recommend highly.
Tube station within a stones throw, local supermarkets within walking distance. Good family room that we would use again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Zoe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,718 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    933
    576
    151
    30
    28
See reviews for
735
408
73
190
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (243)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2014

Stayed here 7th to 10th Feb 2014. I normally stay at Premier Inn Hanger Lane when in London, but fancied a change. Great location! Literally next door to Wembley Park Tube & the new retail shopping outlet opposite. The view from my room was Wembley Stadium, brilliant!

The hotel itself was typical Premier Inn, always good, staff brilliant & all room facilities worked well. The only thing that lets it down a little is breakfast. Breakfast itself was superb both on Saturday & Monday mornings, but on Sunday, the queues! Tried at 9-30 then at 10-00am. In the end, admitted defeat & had breakfast in central London.

Apart from that, really enjoyed my stay, would stay again & would recommend to anyone, for the price paid it was good value for money.

Room Tip: The rooms at the front of the hotel overlook Wembley Stadium, great view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Allan002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

Had an enjoyable stay at hotel, tube station next door. Only took 20 mins to central London. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Food quality very good we ate here for breakfast all you can eat and dinner.


  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank K J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

We stayed at this hotel as a family, we were on a short break wanting to explore all the london attractions. The location of this hotel was perfect, the tube station was a 5 min walk across the road, there are a gazillion steps up to the station but there is also a lift so fear not! The hotel was clean, comfortable and had everything you need. Like people have stated in other reviews, the staff at this hotel are amazing, so friendly and helpful and nothing is too much bother. The parking at the hotel was good, there is a £5 a night charge but for London I thought this was more than reasonable. The breakfast was faultless, so much variety and the quality was very good, my children and big child (husband) took a particular liking to the muffins!! We stayed for 3 nights and dined at the Hotel restaurant very night. There was a very good variety to choose from and we had no issues with the quality of the food, highly recommend the curry. Of course you have the added bonus of kids eat for free for both breakfast and dinner with a full paying adult (this applies during certain times of the day/evening) and this was fantastic for us as a family on a budget. Overall our stay was fantastic and would return in a heartbeat - big thank you to all the staff who made our stay

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lulumagulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kongsberg, Norway
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

Picked the hotel primarely because of its location - 5min walk from the arena and 2min from the Underground. But what a nice hotel! Big, clean and comfortable family room for my wife and son. Decent breakfast as well, and a fair price of £18 for all of us (kids for free).
One negative thing though, was the lack of free WIFI, the only free WIFI was 30min/day pr unit! That is not a competitive feature!
The service was also very good, especially when we were leaving and asked for a place close to Victoria St. to store our luggage as we had 6hrs to spend before heading towards Gatwick. We knew about the £9 pr piece @ Victoria St. but she arranged a free storage room at Premier Inn Victoria Station! Made our day easier, and saved us £40! We are most likely to return to Premier Inn next visit to London - thanks!

Stayed February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Fredrik Ø
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castleford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
113 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2014

If on business in London and happy for a short communte then this Premier Inn is ideal. The hotel is sat next to Wembley Park tube station which is on the Jubilee & Metropolitan lines. Kings Cross & Waterloo are around 20 minutes away.
For sporting occasions the hotel is sat infront of Wembley Stadium.
Inside the hotel the rooms are as you would expect from a Premier Inn and there is a on site resturant. The food was nice.
The staff are very friendly and I must mention Cabor & Dickson who helped make the stay more pleasurebale by there friendly approach.
Very good Premier Inn indeed

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh
Level Contributor
35 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2014

I travel on business quite a lot and try to stay at Premier Inns as you know what to expect - clean rooms, nice breakfast, comfortable beds and a good night's sleep to name a few. The Wembley Stadium Premier Inn has all of these and more... the location is not only ideal for football enthusiasts (I took my son to visit and it's impressive) but for me the fact that it is right next to Wembley Park tube station was far more important. The centre of London is less than half an hour away on the Jubilee or Metropolitan lines, ideal for getting to shows in the evening or just for sightseeing.
The staff are all helpful; it's hard, but it would be unfair of me to single out one who stood out; when I ate in the restaurant one evening I wasn't hassled as in some others, but was still very well looked after, which impressed me. Also the menu in the restaurant was so good you could find it difficult to choose - certainly a lot better than some of the establishments round about.
I'll be back!

Room Tip: Ask for rooms 11 or 23: they are the largest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SQFerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.1 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,115 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 11 in Wembley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,454 reviews
0.3 mi away
Wembley International Hotel
0.6 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Wembley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsClick, Odigeo, Premier Inn, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing