We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Wembley”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Capital One Cup Final with my Son & Grandson - great location, great staff & a great weekend! Upon arrival, Dickson at check-in was so welcoming and friendly and this was true of ALL staff during a very busy weekend!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gambi53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,969)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,112 - 1,118 of 1,969 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2014

Perfect place to stay for convenience of tube station, buses and also for getting to Wembley for events. A very good price for the room which was large, had a great view looking towards the stadium, and high enough up not to get the traffic noise. Comfortable large bed and everything in working order. I do think they offer great value, and I have been very happy in all of the Premier Inns I have stayed in.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrfc169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

I nearly always use this hotel when down in London, mainly due to its location, but it's cleanliness and value for money is important too. Just over the road from the Tube station and 3 minute walk to half a dozen decent restaurants too.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

The hotel was very welcoming and breakfast arrangements were good. I was quite disappointed, however, with the children's beds which were very hard and uncomfortable and kept moving around even when pushed up against the wall.
Also we stayed for 3 nights and although the beds were made each day and towels changed, the bathroom was not touched including the toilet and sink.
The tap water in the sink was at a very slow rate (as in it took a minute to fill a beaker to rinse mouth out with) and the bath soap dispenser didn't work properly.
It's a shame as we have stayed at many premier inns and the room has never been in such bad condition.

Room Tip: Ensure that you check the children's beds out before night time or be prepared for them to wake...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AGuest1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Great staff, lovely breakfast, all you can eat, good price. Would recommend highly.
Tube station within a stones throw, local supermarkets within walking distance. Good family room that we would use again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zoe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Stayed here 7th to 10th Feb 2014. I normally stay at Premier Inn Hanger Lane when in London, but fancied a change. Great location! Literally next door to Wembley Park Tube & the new retail shopping outlet opposite. The view from my room was Wembley Stadium, brilliant!

The hotel itself was typical Premier Inn, always good, staff brilliant & all room facilities worked well. The only thing that lets it down a little is breakfast. Breakfast itself was superb both on Saturday & Monday mornings, but on Sunday, the queues! Tried at 9-30 then at 10-00am. In the end, admitted defeat & had breakfast in central London.

Apart from that, really enjoyed my stay, would stay again & would recommend to anyone, for the price paid it was good value for money.

Room Tip: The rooms at the front of the hotel overlook Wembley Stadium, great view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allan002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Had an enjoyable stay at hotel, tube station next door. Only took 20 mins to central London. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Food quality very good we ate here for breakfast all you can eat and dinner.


  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.1 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
0.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,842 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 12 in Wembley
2,303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
London-Wembley International Hotel
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.6 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Wembley
Price Range: £55 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing