We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for Wembley”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 March 2014

We stayed here for one night as we were visiting Wembley Arena. A perfect location for both the Arena/ stadium and Wembley Park tube station. Reception was very friendly and efficient . The room was a nice size, clean and the price reasonable. A little noisy with sirens etc but this did not have a detrimental effect on our stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pinkgiraffe101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,008)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,134 - 1,140 of 2,008 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2014

Stayed here mainly due to location, not the cheapest. Would have preferred to go back to the Travelodge at London Airport I used last time in London but after extensive research found this one best placed for the tube to get where I wanted to go. I was going to Leicester Sq on one night (only on change on Jubilee line) and to Stratford the next day - which I found the Jubilee line ran straight through to from Wembley Park. Wembley Park Tube station is next door to the Premier Inn. Also the carpark was only £5 for 24 hours so I left my car there and collected on the way home. Only point to raise is that the price may well need checking when events are on at Wembley as it is right across from the stadium. Otherwise Ill be staying here again - if the price is right.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cliff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Great location, clean hotel and very friendly helpful staff . Excellent value and so easy to catch links into Central London/ Luton airport .
Staff always very helpful and provide lots of helpful information for getting about .

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gilly1610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

For some strange reason, maybe to save on the electricity bill, the ventilation cannot be activated in the rooms!
It would not matter too much if the windows could be opened, but they are tightly sealed, so you feel a bit like being trapped in a giant stuffyTupperware box... a highly unpleasant experience!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank thierry d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel fell far short of your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please be assured that the issues raised will be fully investigated. Thank you once again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

We stayed here for the Capital One Cup Final. You couldn't ask for a better location for a hotel. 100 yards from Wembley Way and Wembley Park Tube Station. The car park can be tight but we arrived early and got a space no problem. 10 minutes max drive from the bottom of the M1. The staff were great and we were checked into our room at 9:10am giving us a full day in London itself before watching the match the following day. Staff and rooms were great. Would definitely recommend this hotel especially if you are going to Wembley Stadium

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Douca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

We arrived at the hotel at around 6pm after a train and tube journey via kings cross. Reception was quiet and the check-in was fast and efficient, having checked-in online the night before. Our room was at the back of the hotel, with a view of the tube station (we had hoped for a view of Wembley Stadium, but I suppose these rooms will be booked first and we had only booked a week in advance) We eat in the restaurant that evening and it was a pleasant experience, with a choice of good food and friendly service. WE had an early breakfast at 6.45, which was just as well because it was shortly after this that the large groups of guests attending the event at Wembley Arena started to come in and I heard that subsequent guests couldn't get a table and had to eat elsewhere (be aware that this hotel is there to serve Wembley Stadium and Wembley Arena, so large and sometimes noisy parties are often booked in). The breakfast was a self-service buffet and was of a good standard and the staff were helpful. On the day we checked-out, we were attending an event at the Arena, but we had no problems when we asked to leave a bag at reception until 3pm when we returned to collect it. This was provided at no charge, which was extremely helpful to us. Overall, we had an excellent and trauma-free stay and I would have no reservations in recommending this Premier Inn.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoungeLizard_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Good value for money, great location close to Wembley Stadium and the tube. Clean and comfortable beds, good breakfasts topped up regularly, and plenty of it, and you don't need to get up at the crack of dawn.
Friendly and polite staff. Drinks and food very reasonable, saying it's hotel prices and your in London, well surprised.
Really enjoyed the stay, would definitely use again, only one little gripe if I have to be picky, there was no complementary toiletries in the bathroom, there's a soap dispenser, but if your having a bath you can't reach it, as it's high on the wall.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.1 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 12 in Wembley
2,334 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,930 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.2 mi away
London-Wembley International Hotel
0.6 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Price Range: £64 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing