We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Customer service was perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Stayed at the weekend after seeing an event, they tried to check us in early due to the event but there wasn't any empty rooms, the lady on the reception desk went out if her way to find us a car parking space. They were so friendly and polite, when we came back to check in it was quick and easy. The room was lovely with views over wembley stadium, really big room with everything you could need. So close to lots of restaurants and shops. Check out was quick and the gentlemen was busy but still made time to check us out whilst in the middle of other things. Highly recommended

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Hannah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,007)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,130 - 1,136 of 2,007 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2014

Stayed here for 2 weeks just before Christmas.

The bedrooms and bathrooms where clean and adequate and mine afforded a very nice view of Wembley Stadium (other views are less impressive my colleagues mentioned).The food was excellent, consistently a high standard and well presented served with grace and aplomb by friendly serving staff (I really cannot over emphasise how good the staff in the restaurant and reception are).

The location is also excellent besides Wembley Park Tube Station affording quick links to London and at the base of Wembley way so ideal for football or concert goers

Room Tip: Ask for the side facing Wembley Way the rooms seemed a little warmer and have a nicer view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank flesh-demon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

My husband & I stayed in this hotel on the 17/18th March, and we found the hotel and staff amazing. Before we travelled we requested a High room, and upon arrival we were allocated a room on the top floor overlooking the Wembley Stadium, which was amazing. The breakfasts were excellent and a good selection to choose from. We will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, and I am sure we will be back shortly

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebnDek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

We have stayed at this hotel before and chose it again for a London break because, amongst other things, of the friendliness of the staff.
The bed was extremely comfortable....in fact, I want one at home!! We had a huge room on the top floor overlooking Wembley stadium which, I think, was a family room.
The breakfast every day was fresh and plentiful even though we didn't go down until about 10am.
There is a lot more I could go on to say but it would take too long so, in a nutshell, this is a great place to stay whether you are going to an event or just a short break.....it's close proximity to the tube makes it ideal to visit the city, just 30 minutes away, plus the car park is only £5 per 24 hours!
Thoroughly recommended....we will definitely be back!
Regards to Noel, Gabor, Anna, Josefina, etc....

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

We stayed here for one night as we were visiting Wembley Arena. A perfect location for both the Arena/ stadium and Wembley Park tube station. Reception was very friendly and efficient . The room was a nice size, clean and the price reasonable. A little noisy with sirens etc but this did not have a detrimental effect on our stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pinkgiraffe101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Stayed here mainly due to location, not the cheapest. Would have preferred to go back to the Travelodge at London Airport I used last time in London but after extensive research found this one best placed for the tube to get where I wanted to go. I was going to Leicester Sq on one night (only on change on Jubilee line) and to Stratford the next day - which I found the Jubilee line ran straight through to from Wembley Park. Wembley Park Tube station is next door to the Premier Inn. Also the carpark was only £5 for 24 hours so I left my car there and collected on the way home. Only point to raise is that the price may well need checking when events are on at Wembley as it is right across from the stadium. Otherwise Ill be staying here again - if the price is right.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cliff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Great location, clean hotel and very friendly helpful staff . Excellent value and so easy to catch links into Central London/ Luton airport .
Staff always very helpful and provide lots of helpful information for getting about .

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gilly1610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.1 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
0.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,929 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 12 in Wembley
2,334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.2 mi away
London-Wembley International Hotel
0.6 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Price Range: £63 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing