We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location and service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great location and service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

We stayed here for the Johnstones Paint Trophy final at Wembley and this hotel is so close to Wembley stadium and the station you definitely get the whole Wembley experience! Our family room overlooking the stadium was huge, clean and everything you expect with premier inns. The food and service was very good and nothing was too much trouble. The price goes up for events but the staff have a lot to contend with at these very busy times! We couldn't get a space in the car park, but parked across the road in the station which was cheaper anyway. Would definitely recommend as part of a Wembley experience trip.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the stadium, the higher the better and the end rooms are huge!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,759 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    952
    588
    160
    31
    28
See reviews for
758
419
75
191
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (244)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Ontario
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Good dining room.will always stay here in London. Be careful when booking during an event. Price increases with demand.Room price varied from special offer of £29 to £98. But still good value .All requests were met with a smile




  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
78 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

As others have already said, this hotel is perfectly situated between Wembley train station, the arena and the stadium.

The room rate for an executive was reasonable and the room spacious and well equipped.

Service was good throughout the hotel and breakfast was of a good standard.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Doug_s10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
68 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014 via mobile

Brilliant stay clean rooms great location right next to tube station food fabulous at breakfast and evening meal staff very friendly nothing too much trouble definitely stay again when I come to London

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gertie46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clevedon Somerset
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

We were looking for a reasonably priced hotel to stay for a Friday night only, where we could park up and get quickly into Central London for a reunion.We were able to drive into the car park (to the right and behind the hotel through gates where you take a ticket) at 11am, when there were quite a few spaces, but the car park is not large, and I think we were lucky. Rooms have to be vacated by 12, so I imagine more spaces become available then. We were watching out of the window at 10am the following morning and people were parking outside of spaces just to get in, so other users would have found manoevering quite tight, but later on after people had breakfasted it was clearer. So bear in mind it is first come first served, but at £5 for 24 hours this is an advantage of this hotel.
The overnight stay price reflects whether or not there are events on at the Stadium, so we had checked the Wembley website and the next event was on Saturday at 1pm so hence the Friday night was relatively cheap (£49).
We could not check in at 11am as they had had been fully booked the night before, but the reception staff were very polite and helpful and were happy for us to leave our car while we went off for the day.
Wembley Park tube station is right across the road, and has both Metropolitan and Jubilee lines. The Metropolitan line was much quicker into London (20 mins) as it only stops at Finchley Road before it gets to Baker Street (we were going on from there-lots of connecting lines), whereas our return journey on Jubilee line took much longer-evidently more for commuters-lots of stops.
Check in later that evening was quick and efficient.We like the fact that two people get 2 keys-why other hotels think that couples go everywhere together I cannot imagine!
We were on the first floor overlooking the car park, but it was dark by that time, and we were only there for the room really, although having read other reviews it might have been interesting to look over the stadium. Our room was quite cool, which is unusual in hotels, and slow to heat up, but there was a convector heater in the wardrobe that we could have plugged in-so I am not marking it down because of this.We just got in bed instead and watched a bit of TV..but found that the volume would not go up very much-presumably not to annoy other guests if you have it too loud-but no chance of that-we would have had to sit at the end of the bed to hear it-so gave up on that.The room was spacious and clean, and bathroom had dispenser soap and shower gel only, but nice white towels and the shower was nice and hot and easy to adjust.
The bed appeared to be king-sized, but was 2 pushed together and we did have quite a ridge in the middle, but bedding was all clean and fresh and choice of pillows etc.
We had eaten in London so cannot report on evening meals, but the breakfast £9 each full English (extra to our overnight cost)was great-buffet style all freshly cooked-lovely bacon and Costa coffee.The staff were helpful and efficient too.
We and several other people in the corridor upstairs could not find the stairs down (Lifts were too busy), and had to ask a member of staff-so we did report to reception (on check out)that we thought that the signage was inadequate-indeed dangerous in case of fire. It is to be hoped that such feedback is indeed acted upon. Checkout was again friendly and efficient.We recommend this hotel for similar usage.

Room Tip: Our room at the back was cool. You could try asking for an arena view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Minnie82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

Right on the doorstep for Wembley Stadium, Arena and tube station. Rooms a little more tired than others I have stayed in but very clean and tiday. Staff friendly and helpful. At this price well worth it for a stay in London.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mr D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southend
Level Contributor
36 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed at the weekend after seeing an event, they tried to check us in early due to the event but there wasn't any empty rooms, the lady on the reception desk went out if her way to find us a car parking space. They were so friendly and polite, when we came back to check in it was quick and easy. The room was lovely with views over wembley stadium, really big room with everything you could need. So close to lots of restaurants and shops. Check out was quick and the gentlemen was busy but still made time to check us out whilst in the middle of other things. Highly recommended

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Hannah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.1 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,146 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#2 of 11 in Wembley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,525 reviews
0.2 mi away
Wembley International Hotel
0.6 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Wembley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Agoda, Evoline ltd and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing