We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014

Excellent, comfortable, clean hotel. Great location if attending function at wembley stadium great view of stadium from our room window, easy 5-10 mins on tube to Westminster, London eye etc. the kids really enjoyed their stay + breakfast great

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank P C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,758 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    952
    587
    160
    31
    28
See reviews for
757
419
75
191
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (244)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Braintree, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014

this hotel is within easy reach of the arena, a walk of about 10 minutes
It is clean and comfortable and you can choose the temperature of the room.
The food is very good and the portions are of good size

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chorley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

We stayed at the premier inn in March for 2 nights (9th and 10th). It's in such a fantastic location, within spitting distance to the tube station. The parking was great and really cheap for London (£5 a night - bargain!). As always the premier inn staff were fantastic..when we first arrived one of the gentlemen on check out was busy serving someone else but he nodded and smiled at us whilst we were waited. Then later on when we came back from dinner, he came running over with a balloon for my 2 year old son and said "i've been waiting to give him that all day" - how sweet!! We stayed on the top floor and the views were amazing! The bed was huge (super king size) and the room massive - my son had plenty of room to play and run around like a madman. We had breakfast both days and had plenty of choice. The hot food was just that - hot. The waitresses were lovely too, filling up my water bottle for me and giving us take out coffee cups so we could enjoy a costa on the move. I am a big fan of premier inn's in general, but this one has gone to the top of my list of favourites. Thank you very much!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elanesse85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

Have just come home after a great nights stay at this hotel,we were in Wembley for a show at the Arena,four of us stayed in two rooms & we all agreed how clean & very friendly the staff were,most defiantly would stop again as the hotel is situated two minutes from Wembley Park Station.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Margaret L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

We stayed here for the Johnstones Paint Trophy final at Wembley and this hotel is so close to Wembley stadium and the station you definitely get the whole Wembley experience! Our family room overlooking the stadium was huge, clean and everything you expect with premier inns. The food and service was very good and nothing was too much trouble. The price goes up for events but the staff have a lot to contend with at these very busy times! We couldn't get a space in the car park, but parked across the road in the station which was cheaper anyway. Would definitely recommend as part of a Wembley experience trip.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the stadium, the higher the better and the end rooms are huge!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Ontario
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Good dining room.will always stay here in London. Be careful when booking during an event. Price increases with demand.Room price varied from special offer of £29 to £98. But still good value .All requests were met with a smile




  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
78 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

As others have already said, this hotel is perfectly situated between Wembley train station, the arena and the stadium.

The room rate for an executive was reasonable and the room spacious and well equipped.

Service was good throughout the hotel and breakfast was of a good standard.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Doug_s10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.1 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,143 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 11 in Wembley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,525 reviews
0.2 mi away
Wembley International Hotel
0.6 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Wembley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing