We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Excellent value for money, great location, wonderful staff. Went on a family vacation - 4 people in the room. Very clean, hearty breakfast, would definitley stay again when visiting London. Absolutely recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rinati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,889)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,000 - 1,006 of 1,889 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2014

Stayed here when the might Hull City beat Sheffield United at Wembley. Clearly it was going to be taken over by football supporters, but the staff dealt with it perfectly setting up outside bars and making sure only residents could access the hotel.

At the end of the day, it is a Premier Inn, you know what you get wherever you go. I'd stay there again, no problem

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

A really well positioned hotel, literally 1 mins walk to Wembley Park station. Good parking on site.

Couldn't complain about anything apart from the bed - please change the mattresses back to the ones Premier Inn used to have before their 'upgraded' them! They are like sleeping on boards - so hard and uncomfortable - I woke up in pain and it took me an hour or so to start walking properly again!

This bed problem is the same with the whole Premier Inn portfolio of hotels. I used to stop with them about 50 nights a year, but will be looking to change my hotel chain if they don't change the mattresses!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Themightyspanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Enjoyed a great stay at the Premier Inn, Wembley.

Nice friendly staff and the food at the Thyme Restaurant was delicious and suited all (including fussy kids).

Would recommend it to anyone looking for a good place to stay. Located next to the tube station and ideal for getting around London.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Booked a two day stay and it was a fantastic experience, The friendly reception staff was very helpful and nothing was too much of a problem. The location was spot on and facilities were the usual high spec.

Room Tip: the higher the better view of London
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 63garry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

We stayed here as a base for our two day trip to London. On arrival the greeting was efficient and friendly and we booked the meal deal for 2 adults £22.99 each which included breakfast ( our two sons eat free) We were also informed that if we ate our evening meal between 5pm and 7pm the boys would eat free then as well. The food was very good with a good range of choices and our meal of three courses and a choice of a pint of beer/ glass of wine made the whole meal excellent value. The room was a good size with a super king size bed and two proper single beds for our sons (aged 5 & 7). Tea and coffee, kettle etc. very clean and comfortable.
The breakfast was just as good, with a wide choice of buffet style options and friendly assistance if required. If I am really honest I was sceptical of the standard we would receive when my wife booked here, but I was very pleasantly surprised and would recommend to others and stay again in a premier inn. Well done to all the staff!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank WeaselMcbeasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Excellent staff and service and great rooms, the best premier inn I have ever stayed in, and stay across the uk every week, well done to the reception and restaurant staff as well as the room staff, really friendly and a pleasure to stay, thanks everyone :)

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank am90lgw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,719 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 12 in Wembley
2,240 reviews
0.1 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.2 mi away
Wembley International Hotel
0.6 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Price Range: £56 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing