We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fab stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

We stayed here for one night to go to 2.8 Hours Later. Room was very clean, spacious and warm. Food at the restaurant was lovely and the staff were really friendly. Looking for an excuse to go back...

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,758 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    952
    587
    160
    31
    28
See reviews for
757
419
75
191
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (244)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sudbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

We stayed the night before a show with our 2 children age 7 & 3.
Quick check in where both children given balloons and colouring in, the staff were great from the outset.
Our family room was clean and spacious and more than adequate. There were even little chocolate bunnies hidden for the children to find, really nice touch.
10 min walk to local shopping outlet where you will find plenty of places to eat.
The hotel was quiet at night so good nights sleep had!
We had breakfast at the hotel, kids eat free so price for 4 people is good as all you can eat but a bit pricey for 1 adult. Food was really nice, plenty of choice, although really busy food was kept topped up & we asked staff for more glasses, cuttlery etc & it was brought out really quickly.
Only bad thing was the wait to be seated at breakfast, it was busy but they were so short staffed tables weren't cleared so people couldn't be seated. That is the only negative & fault of the company rota organiser!
Big thank you to Dickson who had amazing customer service skills.

Room Tip: High floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billingshurst, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed here last night after seeing the show Jeff Dunham at Wembly Arena.
The staff were so friendly and couldnt do enough for you; and the breakfast this morning was amazing. Fantastic service, already talking about coming back to sight see around London.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank vickiestanley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

Stayed here last night with my mum after seeing Dancing on Ice at the Arena. Fab show and to top it all a wonderful stay at this hotel. Everything was just perfect, the service, the room and the food. The meal deal (evening & breakfast) was excellent value for money and I would highly recommend it. The location is spot on and right next to Wembley Park Station with just a 7 minute walk to the arena venue. 10 out of 10.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SharmelShazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

Stayed here for a couple of nights after watching football at Wembley stadium. Good location, tube station right next door (20 mins into central London).
Breakfast great value for money. All in all a good hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Northender12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

really great hotel, very friendly and efficient staff, we were happy to leave our car in the car park, go off and explore London then book in on our return. The room was clean and spacious, we enjoyed breakfast.....disappointed no gluten free bread though, despite being offered on the menu. We spent a second day in central London, then picked up the car to drive home. Long tiring days but lovely overnight stay

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrsd19672014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex, UK
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

As a family with a 3 y/o and a 6 y/o we stayed on a Good Friday as we were seeing Disney on Ice the next day.

The car park seemed to have spaces, but the barrier was insistent it was full so we parked immediately opposite in the Tube car park - paid £4 for 48 hours and noted they had CCTV. We checked in early morning, but obviously our rooms weren't ready so leapt onto a tube for a bit if site seeing in the city centre.

Hotel was very clean, very organised, and made a great fuss of the kids. They even had little chocolate rabbits under their pillows!

Restaurant was surprisingly good.

Would definitely stay again.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Markos_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.1 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,143 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 11 in Wembley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,525 reviews
0.2 mi away
Wembley International Hotel
0.6 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Wembley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Priceline, Premier Inn, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing