We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Hotel prime location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Top location, fantastic views of Wembley Stadium. Lovely helpful staff. Only to happy to help with anything! Breakfast cooked to perfection. Easy to travel all over London from here as underground right next door. Couldn't have asked for more!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claire W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,888)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

946 - 952 of 1,889 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

This hotel was a few mins walk Fromm Wembley, the staff were exceptional kind and eager to please, food was excellent didn't expect that don't know why rooms were clean and comfortable maybe a little dated and no plugs beside beds but that's a little picky, if I was in area I would consider staying again also it was a great price

Room Tip: Think all rooms are the same
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jackieegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Excellent location. The size of the rooms were really good given that it was in London. Wifi connectivity was poor in the rooms we stayed in (may not be so in other parts of the hotel). Overall, great!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deewangi_97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This is a great location for Wembley Stadium/arena. We had a family room which was really spacious and clean and I enjoyed the tea making facility. The staff are friendly and the cooked breakfast was a real treat.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

OK hotel in ok area. Should be choosen for its near location to the tube (20 minutes to central London), the beds and the breakfast. Staff sometimes overly friendly, but doing a good job. Room temperature too low and difficult to change.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fleurdelys69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Everything I would expect from Premier Inn and more. At £72 total for room breakfast and parking this was the perfect 1 night escspe. Your right by Wembley Park tube station with access to the met and juveniles line so you already have ample choices whether it's a trip to the O2 central London or the new. Wembley outlet center which is a easy 10 min walk taking in views of the stadium all the way. The hotel staff were superb and friendly the room was exactly what I expected with amazing views and the breakfast was brilliant. Now if like me your a regular user if premier inn you will know that the breakfasts can be hit n miss but let me say Wembley is a hit. Will I stay again, yes, will it be soon, I hope so in any case I cannot wait and thank you premier inn for a fantastic nights stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Stayed here for one night to attend music event. Hotel conveniently close to both tube station and Wembley Stadium. Small queue for check in on arrival, but we where dealt with very quickly due to having checked in online the night before. Our family room was at the end of a corridor, so lovely and quiet. Large room with proper beds and good temperature control. Would definitely stay here again if coming to Wembley. Breakfast very good.

Room Tip: Use online check- in before arriving
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B0S1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,720 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 12 in Wembley
2,240 reviews
0.1 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.2 mi away
Wembley International Hotel
0.6 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Price Range: £56 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing