We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eminem wembley stadium”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2014

When I arrived at the hotel I was greeted straight away. Staff very polite, let me check in 2 hours early. Room very clean and comfy. They had a dj outside blasting Eminem songs! Would stay here again

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicky C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,889)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

931 - 937 of 1,889 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights and we were delighted with ourselves. Great location , right beside the tube station and if attending an event in the stadium , the hotel is just across the road. The staff at reception are both friendly and helpful , especially Sharlene , who was a delight to deal with. We will be back.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Momac1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Great place and in a fantastic location for wembley or the tube. Our first time staying in such a major city but this made it easy to find our way around. Stayed for the eminem concert and the staff were so friendly and helped with everything. Great place.

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the stadium.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chelsc1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We had a very pleasant stay at the wembley premier inn.
The service was very nice and always ready to help you out when you were in trouble.
The only remark we had was that we asked to be able to sleep as low as possible from the ground, but in return we were stationed at the highest floor.
The food was very good and nicely presented/prepared.
The breakfast wasn't that much variated, but enough to beat the hunger from the morning

Room Tip: Nice view on both sides. North = Wembley stadium, South = Overall great view
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Faydell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

I stayed here as I had left it too late to get a bargain in the city!
Fabulous for the price - massive rooms, very clean.
20 minutes from the centre on the Metropolitian line - a bit longer on Jubliee and next door to the station.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Veronica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Superb location to visit central London, tube station across the road and 30 mins to the west end. Staff really friendly, will stay here again. Also a good bonus is the car park which always feels safe leaving your care.


  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

This Premier Inn was the perfect location for us. We were greeted by friendly, helpful staff and the service at reception was efficient. The room was spacious and clean. We really felt that the staff wanted us to have a good stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,721 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 12 in Wembley
2,240 reviews
0.1 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.2 mi away
Wembley International Hotel
0.6 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Price Range: £55 - £146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing