We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eminem Concert”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester
1 review
“Eminem Concert”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I've always been happy with Premier Inn (have a Business account), however the shower head had been leaking for a while and the fruit juice glasses at breakfast were dirty. Prices were also inflated due to the event.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fudge98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,843 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    989
    621
    168
    34
    31
See reviews for
797
438
79
199
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (247)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Great staff, prime location into London, great value for money, we will definitely use again & again & again.
Nothing was to much trouble for all the staff we met, they made us feel very welcome and relaxed.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ronnie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sleaford
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for the Carl Froch vs George Groves boxing event at Wembley Stadium which is only a short walk from the hotel. The prices were high because of the event but that was the same for everywhere nearby and this was by far the best value.

We had a meal the on the evening before leaving which was delicious and the breakfast in the morning was top quality as expected! I've never had a bad breakfast at a premier inn so far!

Would definitely stay here again if I was in London going to another Wembley event.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank iMacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coleraine, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014

This hotel is literally across the road from Wembley tube station and few minutes walk from wembley stadium and Wembley park outlet. Typical premier inn, basic but comfortable. Reception staff particularly pleasant and helpful to a travel weary family!
Breakfast included in room rate and was more than adequate.Car parking limited though we were lucky to get a space. Would recommend this to anyone wanting to visit this area. Travel into centre of London in 20 minutes

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stourport-on-Severn, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

great location, price, comfort. Don't hesitate to stay here.If staying here for wembley or London it is brilliant. I will definitely be staying here again as I couldn't believe how good it was. Food is great too.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ida G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2014

When I arrived at the hotel I was greeted straight away. Staff very polite, let me check in 2 hours early. Room very clean and comfy. They had a dj outside blasting Eminem songs! Would stay here again

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vicky C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galway, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights and we were delighted with ourselves. Great location , right beside the tube station and if attending an event in the stadium , the hotel is just across the road. The staff at reception are both friendly and helpful , especially Sharlene , who was a delight to deal with. We will be back.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Momac1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 12 in Wembley
2,204 reviews
0.1 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,633 reviews
0.2 mi away
Wembley International Hotel
0.6 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Wembley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing