We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$75
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$53
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$54
Toprooms.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,044)
Filter reviews
2,045 results
Traveller rating
1,075
692
199
41
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,075
692
199
41
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstube stationmeal dealfamily roomwembley parkcar parkall you can eatexcellent locationshort walkjubilee lineper dayright next doorgood nights sleepvisit londoneasy accessdefinitely stay here againcentral londonreception staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,061 - 1,066 of 2,045 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights. Arrived monday to be greeted by very friendly staff. Room very clean but had a problem with air cooling, reported new room given straight away. New room very clean and confortable. Evening meal in thyme lovely food but would like to see more of a variety of different foods. Breakfast was very good a full range to choose from and when you have a fussy child this is great. Ate in resturant every night, food was great. Staff extremely friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Even to the point of helping us get around london and helping with suggestions on what to see. Would definatley stay here again. The staff should be commended for their great customer service.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank novem07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I have used this hotel a number of times now, and each time has been a good experience. The location is perfect if you are going to the stadium or arena (just a short stroll up Wembley Way),. Plus the tube station is close by, so you can use this Premier Inn as a base for visiting other places around London. The staff are really polite and friendly, and the food is very tasty. The rooms are spacious and clean, and those beds are so comfortable too, when you do make it back to the room they are perfect for collapsing into!

Room Tip: Our room had a view of the stadium, which we loved but it also overlooked the car park so if you want a quieter room request one on the other side.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LolaMay30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We have stayed at this hotel before as it is great value for a London Hotel and only a few yards from Wembley Park tube station giving quick access into inner London. As usual we drove into this part of the city which was very easy from the M1 motorway and the hotel was simple to find; the hotel has limited parking for a small fee but we have never had any trouble getting a space.

The room was clean and very comfortable and the staff as on our previous visit were very helpful and chatty, making for a wonderful friendly relaxed atmosphere. The evening meals were very good and reasonably priced the breakfast although buffet style was also good; ideal to help start the day exploring the city.

We will no doubt use this hotel again; definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Giselle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This is a very good hotel for easy access to the center of London and Wembley Stadium. It was only one train in the the center of London. There was also a shopping outlet within walking distance of this Hotel

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Murdo87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I've always been happy with Premier Inn (have a Business account), however the shower head had been leaking for a while and the fruit juice glasses at breakfast were dirty. Prices were also inflated due to the event.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fudge98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews