We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$53
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$54
Toprooms.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,044)
Filter reviews
2,045 results
Traveller rating
1,075
692
199
41
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,075
692
199
41
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstube stationmeal dealfamily roomwembley parkcar parkall you can eatexcellent locationshort walkjubilee lineper dayright next doorgood nights sleepvisit londoneasy accessdefinitely stay here againcentral londonreception staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,044 - 1,049 of 2,045 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2014

This was our second stay here. Couldn't fault anything..staff are amazing, so helpful. Changed our room as bed was too small for my 15 year old son, and gave us our money back for the first night, due to their guarantee of a good nights sleep! Food was lovely. Will be returning here again in the near future.. Thank you premier inn Wembley.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

If this hotel was not close to the tube station, I wouldn't choose to stay here. U step out of the hotel and the wembley park tube station is right opposite. Just walk up the stairs. Won't take even 2 minutes. The receptionists were helpful and they also arranged something I wanted in quick time. But on the other hand, the rooms were not cleaned well enough, the lighting in the room is very less, there r no sockets next to the bed to charge your phone.
The bed is very comfortable even compared to other 4 star hotels. That's 1 plus point for sure.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Shakeel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We have enjoy our stay at this hotel. They haveGood services ,nice staff,good food,clean,our stay in this hotel was verry good.we stay here with 2 childeren in one room it was big enough for us.
A minute walk to underground



  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 578fv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

My wife & i have stayed here before, so it was a no brainer for us where to stay when we were visiting London again.
This hotel has value for money,friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms and suprisingly good food, chuck in the location ( right next to Wembley stadium & the tube station ) and you have an unbeatable package as far as we're concerned.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dsg1969uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Pro:
• The hotel is walking distance to Wembley Stadium. So if you are a soccer/football fan, this is a convenient location. Even if you are not, the Tube (Metro/Jubliee Wembley Park) is a short walking distance away. It is within the zone 4 of London Underground's travel card. We stayed a week in London and a 7-day travel card is the way to go http://london-travelcards.com/shop/voucher_list.asp?Id=1
We were going to Paris from St Pancras & Wembley Park's Metro line took us to St. Pancras w/o line change. Pick a train that doesn't end at Baker Street
There appears to have parking facilities but I suspect parking is not free.

• Breakfast is included and served at the hotel.

• Coffee/Tea making facility included

• No laundry service but self service laundromat is 5 mins away. Remember to bring some detergent/softener

• Air conditioned in summer but it is colder than need to be. Temp control doesn't work very well

• Room was quiet. Then again we had a corner room and there was no game when we were there. Can't assess other room locations and if the game is on. Just a footnote, weekend rates are significantly higher. This info isn't available when booking using booking.com. If you can avoid the weekend stay, it will save you some money.

• Front desk staff were very pleasant, jovial and helpful

Con:
• No free WiFi in the rooms. They wanted £3 per 24 hrs period. If you have an unlocked tablet or a MiFi hotspot, I recommend purchasing a Pay As You Go (PAYG) mobile broadband SIM from Three mobile. You get to use it when outside of hotel and touring. A 3month 3GB cost me £20.49 and it roams free of charge to several countries including France.

• Room phone does not connect to outside line. I was unable to dial out or receive calls from outside. Maybe the Premier Inn mgmt feels everybody has a mobile but left out non-UK residents. I purchased a LeBara pre-paid SIM for £5 so I can be contacted and dial out

Hope this info is useful

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SuannHinTan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews