We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elliott's on tour 2014”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Excellent base to begin our adventure!!! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, comfortable and spacious. Food was delicious, piping hot and plenty for all. Would return to this hotel without doubt!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,968)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

979 - 985 of 1,968 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2014

Everything was just amazing! The food was surprisingly one of the beys I've ever had (a chicken salad, so fresh!) the breakfast had lots of choice for both meat eaters and vegetarians, and was very good value! The staff were very friendly and helpful as well. But the beds where the best. They where the most comfy beds ever in a hotel I've been in. I would highly recommend coming here! The only problem was very small lifts.

Room Tip: They're all good, so you can't go wrong! Maybe try to get the front of the hotel so you get...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Charlie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

This was our second stay here. Couldn't fault anything..staff are amazing, so helpful. Changed our room as bed was too small for my 15 year old son, and gave us our money back for the first night, due to their guarantee of a good nights sleep! Food was lovely. Will be returning here again in the near future.. Thank you premier inn Wembley.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

If this hotel was not close to the tube station, I wouldn't choose to stay here. U step out of the hotel and the wembley park tube station is right opposite. Just walk up the stairs. Won't take even 2 minutes. The receptionists were helpful and they also arranged something I wanted in quick time. But on the other hand, the rooms were not cleaned well enough, the lighting in the room is very less, there r no sockets next to the bed to charge your phone.
The bed is very comfortable even compared to other 4 star hotels. That's 1 plus point for sure.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Shakeel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We have enjoy our stay at this hotel. They haveGood services ,nice staff,good food,clean,our stay in this hotel was verry good.we stay here with 2 childeren in one room it was big enough for us.
A minute walk to underground



  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 578fv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

My wife & i have stayed here before, so it was a no brainer for us where to stay when we were visiting London again.
This hotel has value for money,friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms and suprisingly good food, chuck in the location ( right next to Wembley stadium & the tube station ) and you have an unbeatable package as far as we're concerned.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dsg1969uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Pro:
• The hotel is walking distance to Wembley Stadium. So if you are a soccer/football fan, this is a convenient location. Even if you are not, the Tube (Metro/Jubliee Wembley Park) is a short walking distance away. It is within the zone 4 of London Underground's travel card. We stayed a week in London and a 7-day travel card is the way to go http://london-travelcards.com/shop/voucher_list.asp?Id=1
We were going to Paris from St Pancras & Wembley Park's Metro line took us to St. Pancras w/o line change. Pick a train that doesn't end at Baker Street
There appears to have parking facilities but I suspect parking is not free.

• Breakfast is included and served at the hotel.

• Coffee/Tea making facility included

• No laundry service but self service laundromat is 5 mins away. Remember to bring some detergent/softener

• Air conditioned in summer but it is colder than need to be. Temp control doesn't work very well

• Room was quiet. Then again we had a corner room and there was no game when we were there. Can't assess other room locations and if the game is on. Just a footnote, weekend rates are significantly higher. This info isn't available when booking using booking.com. If you can avoid the weekend stay, it will save you some money.

• Front desk staff were very pleasant, jovial and helpful

Con:
• No free WiFi in the rooms. They wanted £3 per 24 hrs period. If you have an unlocked tablet or a MiFi hotspot, I recommend purchasing a Pay As You Go (PAYG) mobile broadband SIM from Three mobile. You get to use it when outside of hotel and touring. A 3month 3GB cost me £20.49 and it roams free of charge to several countries including France.

• Room phone does not connect to outside line. I was unable to dial out or receive calls from outside. Maybe the Premier Inn mgmt feels everybody has a mobile but left out non-UK residents. I purchased a LeBara pre-paid SIM for £5 so I can be contacted and dial out

Hope this info is useful

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SuannHinTan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.1 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
0.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,840 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 12 in Wembley
2,303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
London-Wembley International Hotel
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.6 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Wembley
Price Range: £55 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing