We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient location, good place to sleep! Don't use the restaurant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 August 2014

This is right next to Wembley Park tube and is easy for us to drive to as it is not too far from the A1 so makes it a good base for a short city break. We often use Premier Inns because you know what you are going to get. The rooms were spacious any comfy and the staff on reception were all fantastic - very helpful. One word of warning - BE CAREFUL IN THE SHOWER - it runs freezing then boiling and could scald you if you are not ready to dodge out the way - never mind singing in the shower, in this one you need to dance! The restaurant / bar on the other hand is the reason for the mediocre review. The food in the evening was sub-par even though some of it was only microwaved! We ordered 4 meals, 2 arrived and it was 9minutes later that the other 2 arrived - the waiter was apologetic but how hard is it to coordinate 4 meals?!? The restaurant is small for the size of the hotel and the seating is cramped - especially at breakfast where there were often long queues to be seated. There are some good restaurants just down the road. The bar prices are high, even for London and the service is slow - staff seem to work in the restaurant too and often ignore the bar. Our advice is stay here but eat elsewhere.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,951)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

963 - 969 of 1,951 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2014

Room was fresh & clean. Bathroom was immaculate! Lots of places to eat near by including halal nandos and pepes piri piri. Good transport links and carpark reasonably priced. Close to heathrow! Great hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zainab Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Excellent base to begin our adventure!!! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, comfortable and spacious. Food was delicious, piping hot and plenty for all. Would return to this hotel without doubt!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Everything was just amazing! The food was surprisingly one of the beys I've ever had (a chicken salad, so fresh!) the breakfast had lots of choice for both meat eaters and vegetarians, and was very good value! The staff were very friendly and helpful as well. But the beds where the best. They where the most comfy beds ever in a hotel I've been in. I would highly recommend coming here! The only problem was very small lifts.

Room Tip: They're all good, so you can't go wrong! Maybe try to get the front of the hotel so you get...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Charlie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

This was our second stay here. Couldn't fault anything..staff are amazing, so helpful. Changed our room as bed was too small for my 15 year old son, and gave us our money back for the first night, due to their guarantee of a good nights sleep! Food was lovely. Will be returning here again in the near future.. Thank you premier inn Wembley.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

If this hotel was not close to the tube station, I wouldn't choose to stay here. U step out of the hotel and the wembley park tube station is right opposite. Just walk up the stairs. Won't take even 2 minutes. The receptionists were helpful and they also arranged something I wanted in quick time. But on the other hand, the rooms were not cleaned well enough, the lighting in the room is very less, there r no sockets next to the bed to charge your phone.
The bed is very comfortable even compared to other 4 star hotels. That's 1 plus point for sure.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Shakeel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We have enjoy our stay at this hotel. They haveGood services ,nice staff,good food,clean,our stay in this hotel was verry good.we stay here with 2 childeren in one room it was big enough for us.
A minute walk to underground



  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 578fv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.1 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
0.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,812 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 12 in Wembley
2,287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.2 mi away
London-Wembley International Hotel
0.6 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Price Range: £53 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing