We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Euro Hotel Wembley
Nearby Hotels
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$106
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$54
Toprooms.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
27
72
161
98
238
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
72
161
98
238
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An EasyToBook.com traveler
London
1
Reviewed 14 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 December 2012

i booked this hotel through booking.com in october this year. the room i was given had a water overflow pipe coming from the floor above from which water was pouring out, this was very noisey and after an hour of trying to get to sleep i gave up and went to the reception to try and change rooms, the manager was very grumpy and reluctant to give me another room, but eventually he did.
The manager/receptionist also asked to see my credit card and took payment, when i pointed out that i thought that i had already paid online with booking.com and that i didnt want to get charged twice he said that wouldnt happen. when i received my statment at the end of the month i had been charged twice, i contacted booking .com they contacted the hotel who said they would refund me right away, on receiving my next statment a month later the refund was still outstanding, so once again i contacted booking.com who are trying to sort out the situation.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 2tommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 December 2012

After booking this hotel I read a lot of reviews and didn't no Wat to expect but once there everything was great location staff rooms great just don't no what people expect for £40 a night per room in London

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chris2425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews