We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel London Wembley
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aaron Hotel(Wembley)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Arena Hotel(Wembley)
View Hotel
Reviews (1,427)
Filter reviews
1,427 results
Traveller rating
755
512
100
32
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
755
512
100
32
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrosted glasstube stationmetropolitan linea couple of minutes walkgood sizemini fridgeexecutive roombathroom doorwould definitely stay here againkey cardexcellent hoteldesigner outletcar parkbooked this hotelmodern hotelstayed for one nightfa cup
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,038 - 1,043 of 1,427 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

Excellent location to Wembley. Only a few minutes from the staduim. Very clean and excellent service. Paid for 2 double rooms @ £140 but family room was £169???? Would definitely recommend this hotel. Had to wait 45 mind for rooms to be ready. Breakfast was excellent

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank Phil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makeda A, Manager at Novotel London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.


Kind regards,

Makeda Abraham
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed here in the executive room after I took my daughter to a concert at Wembley stadium.. First class room,quiet and staff were courteous and helpful.. Definitely a place to stay if you are going to Wembley.. Close to Wembley Park tube and the stadium.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank Ian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makeda A, Manager at Novotel London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your lovely review.
I am glad my team made your stay enjoyable and you took advantage of our close proximity to Wembley Stadium.

I hope to welcome you and your daughter back to Novotel London Wembley in the near future.

Kind regards,

Makeda Abraham
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Makeda A, Manager at Novotel London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We booked this hotel taking advantage of an early offer, and to avoid city centre prices. Pluses: Friendly and efficient check in. Nice spacious and comforable room, reasonable dinner menu, and good breakfast. Minuses: All fairly minor but enough to take the edge off a perfect stay. Room not cleaned efficiently - carpet stains and crisps under the bed. Bar ran low on house wine. You would expect them to have another bottle ready, instead of a 10 minute wait for a cellar trip. At busy times at breakfast staff seemed overwhelmed, with long waits for tea/coffee and topping up the buffet. Looking at current rack and on-line rates i don't think this hotel now has any advantge over city centre hotels.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
1  Thank Operafan2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makeda A, Manager at Novotel London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit to Novotel London Wembley. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I would like to inform you that your comments with regards to the room cleanliness, delay of house wine substitute and busy breakfast period have all been addressed to ensure there are no re-occurrences in the future.

Once again, many thanks for your review and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Makeda Abraham
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Needed a hotel in NW London for a 1-night work trip and got a good rate here. At check-in there was some problem and we was kept waiting for 10 mins to get my key card, though the receptionist was charming and gave us complementary drink vouchers due to the delay. We were happier still when we reached the room it turned out to be a suite:-) The room was very comfortable and still felt brand new.
After all that, breakfast was disappointing with an indifferent selection, certainly not worth the £16.45.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dublin_boy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makeda A, Manager at Novotel London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review.

I am pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and I hope to welcome you back to Novotel London Wembley in the near future.


Kind regards,

Makeda Abraham
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews