We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely property and excellent hosts”
Tropical Garden leading to Sauna and second Garden through the archway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tropical Garden leading to Sauna and second Garden through the archway
Living Room with 50'TV, Unlimited Wi-Fi, Blu-Ray DVD, ipod dock and PS3 Dining room overlooking garden and meadow beyond
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Tropical Garden leading to Sauna and second Garden through the archway
Living Room with 50'TV, Unlimited Wi-Fi, Blu-Ray DVD, ipod dock and PS3
Dining room overlooking garden and meadow beyond
Spacious Super King Bedroom overlooks the garden
Double Bedroom with ensuite shower room overlooks the garden
Twin room overlooking garden
Bathroom
Fabulous Play Park and a huge range of ride-on toys for your children's own personal use
Private safe play area for your children
Exclusive play park for your use
Bird Watching from the comfort of the cottage
Sit and Relax after your Sauna
A log cabin home for your own private Sauna
Your own FREE to use Sauna
An alternative covered seating area for your relaxation
Granite Pergola/Decking Area
A heated decking area for relaxing and sundowners!
Covered seating area on the decking
A lush tropical garden exclusive to you
Access from private garden
Garden 2 of 2 Private Gardens
Enjoy a BBQ overlooking the meadow beyond
Spring Flowers in the hedgerows Baby lambs in the Meadow
Enjoy Family fun in the meadow
What a great day on the Beach
Surf the waves at Widemouth Bay
Step back in time at Boscastle
One of two great beaches at Bude
Historic granite bridge, St Breward, Bodmin Moor
All you need is to supply the presents!
Extend your Christmas cheer with a mulled wine in the garden
Fantastic views from Launceston castle
A carpet of Snow Drops in the garden
Beautiful local beach at Crackington Haven
Reindeers at rest whilst Father Christmas is delivering…
World Famous Eden project
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Boscastle, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Loughborough
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Teddington
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bristol
Reviewed 8 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sutton
Reviewed 27 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nottingham
Reviewed 14 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rreece
Manchester, UK
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
110 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Idyllic and peaceful”
Reviewed 15 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

The cottage is in an idyllic location. Definitely no passing traffic here, and the only noise is the gentle baa-ring of sheep in the adjacent field. A very warm welcome from Debbie and the cottage was superb. Kitted out to a high spec with all conceivable mod cons provided. Very comfortable and warm. We (parents, two kids and granny) had a great week exploring the Northern part of Cornwall and Meadowview has always a delight to come back to. A great place that we highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality of the cottage
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham
Reviewed 2 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$212
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing