We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
chezza725
Florida Keys, Florida

Great !

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Apr 2021
Great shower , just what was needed after a full days work, clean room, looks brand new, helpful lady on reception, would recommend , fairly hard to find entrance the first time into the travelodge as entrance was blocked from people queuing into kfc!
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£56
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    £56
  • Agoda.com
    £56
  • Vio.com
    £56
1.3 miles from Travelodge Camborne Redruth
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Our Hotel as seen from the high street.
Booking.com
£94
  • Agoda.com
    £94
  • Vio.com
    £94
  • eDreams
    £94
1.3 miles from Travelodge Camborne Redruth
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
£73
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    £80
  • Agoda.com
    £67
  • Hotels.com
    £72
1.0 miles from Travelodge Camborne Redruth
Free Wifi
Free parking
PremierInn.com
£46
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Lol.travel
1.8 miles from Travelodge Camborne Redruth
Free parking
Restaurant
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
1.5 miles from Travelodge Camborne Redruth
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£99
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    £99
  • Skyscanner.com
    £100
  • Agoda.com
    £99
1.6 miles from Travelodge Camborne Redruth
Free Wifi
Free parking
Kids sit on the lawn outside a Scandinavian Lodge
Booking.com
£199
  • Agoda.com
    £199
  • Vio.com
    £199
  • Priceline
2.1 miles from Travelodge Camborne Redruth
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£149
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £149
  • Agoda.com
    £113
  • Hotels.com
    £121
2.0 miles from Travelodge Camborne Redruth
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£115
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £115
  • Vio.com
    £103
  • Expedia.com
    £115
2.5 miles from Travelodge Camborne Redruth
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Camborne
Reviews (556)
Filter reviews
556 results
Traveller rating
328
122
51
27
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
328
122
51
27
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews copper coast travel lodge breakfast box retail park food outlets costa coffee plenty of places to eat pub next door nice pub basic room car park comfortable bed plenty of parking great stay clean rooms easy parking air con
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 556 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

Clean, quiet, free parking, comfy bed, friendly staff and great location. After a long journey we were checked in quickly and went straight to our room. Lovely and clean with no complaints at all. Thank you!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank ESE2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Social Media Team UK, Other at Travelodge Camborne Redruth, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the location of the Hotel and that your overall experience was a positive one.

Your feedback is invaluable and we will notify the hotel of your comments.

Thank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us again soon. - Zack from The Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

Came here unexpectedly and under dire circumstances. The staff where extremely friendly and helpful! Really clean modern rooms with air con and modern TVs. Cannot thank the staff enough for their patience and help particularly Becky who went above and beyond her role to help and make sure I had everything I needed. Would stay here again in a heartbeat! Travel lodge should be really proud and grateful to have such amazing staff! Thank you all so much

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Psmith258559
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Social Media Team UK, Other at Travelodge Camborne Redruth, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

It is a real pleasure for us to see our efforts being appreciated by valued guests such as yourself. We strive to provide a positive experience so it's great you found the staff to be so welcoming and helpful during your stay.

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and we do hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

One of the newer Travelodge's with air con and plenty of standard and USB sockets. Very clean and everything worked as it should. Comfy bed and pillows etc. Plenty of parking outside and easy to get to. Surprisingly quiet considering the location.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank amd1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Social Media Team UK, Other at Travelodge Camborne Redruth, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Thank you for reviewing our Travelodge Camborne Redruth Hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed this stay with us.

Please rest assured that the hotel's management team do check up on reviews of their hotels so your comments have been passed on.

Once again we'd like to thank you for leaving this lovely review and we do hope that you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2021

Handy location, very helpful lady on front desk. Shame there was someone banging on a door to wake a friend at 3am in the morning. I'm not sure what you can do if you have idiots staying at a hotel. I was in a premier inn most of the week except the single night in the travelodge and it's so peaceful in comparison. I only mention it because it is the 3rd time this has happened in a travelodge and feels rough when you have a 5am start..

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 March 2021

super friendly lady on reception, we felt very comfortable, rooms basic still that is all we needed.
Good mattress, slept well, thick pillows, hot water, bath tub, quiet and super friendly lady at reception! Really enjoyed our stay

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RavinKraut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Social Media Team UK, Other at Travelodge Camborne Redruth, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2021

Thank you for your review.

We are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay with us, such as the service from our staff. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests and we are thrilled that we succeeded in these aspects on this occasion.

Thanks again for taking the time to provide your feedback, which is valuable to us. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again in the near future. - Lauren from the Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews