We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
£64
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,478)
Filter reviews
1,478 results
Traveller rating
840
369
145
63
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
840
369
145
63
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table table restaurant next door air con meal deal road noise reception staff good nights sleep first floor plenty of parking st ives family room room was spotless car park would stay again cooked breakfast stayed for nights short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 1,478 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2022

We have stayed at this hotel several times. You get the usual Premier Inn level of cleanliness and facilities, but the staff make the real difference. We find them to be very friendly and helpful. On our last stay Jordan (hotel check-in staff) remembered us from the previous year (without us saying anything) and welcomed us back. Now that is great service and made us feel welcomed!

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank robwatson2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 September 2022

All the staff that we dealt with at the Cambourne Premier Inn were fantastic but especially Joanne, she was very helpful and could easily have an alternative career as a tour guide such is her local knowledge. We needed help with canceling the last day of our booking; Joanne guided us through the cancellation process.

You generally know what you're getting with a Premier Inn but some stand out from others, the Cambourne Premier stands out. I look forward to staying there again.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Oceanblue70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2022

What an amazing week in Cornwall my husband I had staying at the Premier Inn Camborne, close to all local attractions with free parking.
The room was nice, modern, spacious and cleaned perfectly by Phillipa.
The reception team were so helpful and friendly all very helpful , I would like to thank both Jordan and Joanne in particular who always greeted us and answered any questions and generally went the extra mile a real credit to the reception team in place there 10/10.
We didn’t really eat in the restaurant so I cannot comment on the food or service.
All in all though we had a great week and will definitely will return to Camborne Premier inn on our next little adventure to Cornwall.
Thank you for an amazing week 😊

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lisamB6774ZR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 September 2022

Modern, clean hotel close to main road. Modern bedroom amd bathroom with toiletries provided. I had a good nights sleep with no noise from other bedrooms or public areas. Plenty of free car parking for residents and there is a TableTable restaurant next door. The staff were very friendly on the few occasions I spoke to them. I only stayed one night but had nothing at all to complain about.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 September 2022

We stayed at The Trevithick Premier inn a week ago. Our weeks stay was lovely.Our room 106 was very spacious and clean.The staff from reception were very friendly and polite.,and were on hand to give advice when we needed help with directions anywhere. All staff from reception down to cleaners and restaurant staff were lovely.Would be happy to return here again. Breakfast wether it be continental to full English was always fresh and plenty of it .

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tomos12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews