We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
Lol.travel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Satveer K

Helpful and friendly staff

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Jul 2023
Staff are welcoming and very helpful - especially Marc and Phillippa. Had a family emergency and they helped us a lot to get our reservation changed so that we could leave earlier. Thanks to you both!
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.7 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Our Hotel as seen from the high street.
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.7 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
0.6 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.8 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lol.travel
    1.2 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      £80
    • Priceline
    1.1 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
      0.1 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
      Booking.com
      • Vio.com
      1.4 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      eDreams
        3.1 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
        Free parking
        Pool
        View more hotels in Camborne
        Reviews (1,493)
        Filter reviews
        1,493 results
        Traveller rating
        850
        374
        145
        63
        61
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        Traveller rating
        850
        374
        145
        63
        61
        Show reviews that mention
        All reviews table table restaurant next door air con meal deal road noise reception staff good nights sleep first floor plenty of parking st ives family room room was spotless car park would stay again cooked breakfast stayed for nights short stay
        Selected filters
        Filter
        Updating list...
        151 - 156 of 1,493 reviews
        Reviewed 7 July 2023 via mobile

        Had a super clean room thank you Kelly, staff were very welcoming, Jo & Dani spot on girls. Location was great, v close to A30 which made getting around Cornwall easy, but sooo quiet as well. Close to some of our fave beaches and lots of amenities, such as 2 superstores, town centre and retail park, so everything in easy reach. Love it ❤

        Date of stay: July 2023
        Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        Thank yorkshirefoodie2
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 5 July 2023

        Excellent service as always from Dani and Jo. You are made to feel so welcome and nothing is too much trouble. The room is clean and fresh thanks to Helen F and I always recommend this Premiere Inn as the best you can get.

        Date of stay: July 2023
        • Trip type: Travelled on business
          • Value
          • Location
          • Service
        Thank Karen H
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 2 July 2023

        Lush lush lush service and room , the beds were all very clean , the toilet very clean as well. This is all thanks to the amazing staff here at the premier inn. Parking was also no problem ! Would 100% recommend

        Date of stay: July 2023
        Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        Thank Travel58238201536
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 29 June 2023

        Another lovely stay at the Camborne Premier Inn. Staff always so welcoming and friendly. This visit greeted by Caroline & Chelsea. Love staying in such a happy friendly place. Look forward to seeing you in July!!
        Sandie Gordon

        Date of stay: June 2023
        Trip type: Travelled on business
        Thank 802sandieg
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 29 June 2023 via mobile

        I often travel for business, on this trip to Camborne to take in the local pleasures I stayed at the Premier Inn.
        I was greeted with lovely smiles from the front of house staff (Dani and Philippa) asking me how my trip was, with various other pleasantry’s. Due to my arm and left big toe missing they could see that I was struggling with my bags of souvenirs. Without hesitation Philippa nominated Dani to help me with my bags, carrying a 1:25th scale replica tin mine to the foot of my room. I wish all Premier Inn staff were so accommodating to guests that struggle with these eco friendly paper bags!

        Room tip: One eyed Petes garage of tin mine relics behind the fancy sandwich shop (Subway)
        Date of stay: June 2023
        Trip type: Travelled on business
        Thank richardfU6676EY
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        View more reviews