We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Peter D

A relaxing and chilled out stay.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 May 2024
The room was very spacious and clean. Really relaxing.. The evening meals were fantastic and very tasty. The morning breakfast is a buffet with plenty of choice. The receptionists, Elizabeth and Phillipa were incredibly friendly. welcoming and very funny. Loved the place and would definitely stay again. 👍
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
  • Priceline
0.8 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Agoda.com
0.6 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
Our Hotel as seen from the high street.
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
0.8 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.9 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
    0.1 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      £78
    • Agoda.com
    1.1 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Vio.com
    1.5 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
      3.1 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
      Free parking
      Pool
        0.8 miles from Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
        View more hotels in Camborne
        Reviews (1,506)
        Filter reviews
        1,507 results
        Traveller rating
        860
        375
        146
        64
        62
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        Traveller rating
        860
        375
        146
        64
        62
        Show reviews that mention
        All reviews table table restaurant next door air con meal deal road noise reception staff good nights sleep first floor plenty of parking st ives family room room was spotless car park would stay again cooked breakfast stayed for nights short stay
        Selected filters
        Filter
        Updating list...
        15 - 20 of 1,507 reviews
        Reviewed 14 May 2024

        The room fridge was 10 degrees and needed to be cooler for medication. Phillippa and Jenny got ice cubes to chill it and put the freezer blocks for travelling in their freezer. The friendly positive attitude and practical help of staff reduced my stress level and made our stay happy. Thank you.

        Date of stay: May 2024
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with this hotel
        Thank abarclayheswall
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 13 May 2024

        Good place for one or two nights, easy to find, safe to park. Room was OK. Adjacent restaurant good for breakfast but was poor in the evening. I've stayed at Hayle and St Austell and both are better.

        Date of stay: May 2024
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with this hotel
        Thank Road07019189288
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 11 May 2024

        Philippa & Jenny were so helpful on arrival - very friendly. Thank you!

        Premier plus room was lovely. Very smart. Other room was tired and bathroom didn’t smell great.

        Breakfast in the restaurant next door was great - loads of food.

        A beautiful area. Will definitely be back.

        Date of stay: May 2024
        Trip type: Travelled with family
        Thank MSh5432
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 10 May 2024 via mobile

        Greeted on reception by Phillippa & Hayden to check in. Very nice greeting and warm welcome from both. Both had a very good sense of humour in a professional way. Making the check in experience excellent. Room standard is brilliant as normal

        Date of stay: May 2024
        Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        Thank Max M
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 7 May 2024 via mobile

        Great customer service from Philippa and Caroline on reception after encountering a small problem after checking in.
        The guys sorted my query quickly and efficiently , and swapped my room strait away without any problems well done guys keep up the good work.

        Date of stay: May 2024
        Trip type: Travelled on business
        Thank ric953
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        View more reviews