We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing value for such a lot of accommodation”

Review of Camelford 90

The Olde Barn
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Olde Barn
Trebarwith Strand Tintagel-King arthurs Castle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
The Olde Barn
Trebarwith Strand
Tintagel-King arthurs Castle
The Olde Barnj
Rear terraced patio with seating
Kitchen/dining area
Dining area
Lounge area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 1- en suite shower room
Downstairs Bathroom
View from Bodmin Moor
Horse riding on Bodmin Moor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Camelford, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rachel T
Castlemorton, Worcestershire
1 review
“Amazing value for such a lot of accommodation”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just returned from our stay in Staddlestone. The barn is spacious and comfortable and the farm is in a beautiful rural location. Very quick to get by car to the beaches and to Padstow Rock and Bude. Spring flowers on the farm amazing. Gill is a great host always on hand if you need help or advise on where to go. Incredible value for money as the barn sleep 7.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thankyou for your comments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Southwest Holiday Cottages
Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ditzybird...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazingly beautiful”
Reviewed 28 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from staying at the old barn cottage
We will be back!!
This is an amazing cottage with everything any person or family would or could need
Beautifully converted brick barn with amazing views from the first floor patio
Fantastic location for peace and quiet and also for visiting various places
The owners also the nicest people you could ever meet
Can't wait to come back with the family
Even our dog received a very warm welcome
Thank you Mrs Stiles

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thankyou for your comments and we are pleased you had a lovely time.
Southwest Holiday Cottages
Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spenco67
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is the second time we have stayed here. The cottage is large and very well equipped. The upstairs living and first floor patio area gives lovely views over the countryside my younger boys loved the cows that graze in the adjacent fields. The farm is set away from any roads so safe for the children to play out and explore. It has everything you need for a great family holiday. We will be back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2014
Thank you for taking your time to write a review for our Camelford 90 holiday cottage, which is much appreciated. We are really pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

Mike Hooper
Southwest Holiday Cottages
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing