We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Last minute stay”
Review of Premier Inn Hayle

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Hayle
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Hayle
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 December 2012

This was a last minute booking and as always premier inn came up trumps! In all respects the stay lived upnto our expectations. Great! The staff were warm and friendly and very welcoming after our long drive.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ahallhalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2012

Thankyou for your kind review of your stay with us we are delighted you enjoyed yourselves and behalf of the staff we would like to wish you happy christmas & look forward to welcoming you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (779)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

621 - 627 of 779 reviews

Reviewed 16 December 2012

Warm and comfortable room, friendly and efficient service, handy pub next door which serves excellent breakfasts - what's not to like at this excellent Premier Inn.
My only slight criticism would be that I would like a tray on which to put used cups and teaspoons - don't like leaving them on top of the furniture but there was no choice.
We will be back!

Room Tip: Rooms at the back are very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sylvia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2012

Thankyou for taking the time to review your stay with us........I am glad you had a
'Great Weekend Stay' & have passed your comments on to head office. On behalf of the team I would like to wish you happy holidays & look forward to greeting you on your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2012

My wife and i always enjoy trips to cornwall to watch the cornish pirates play, then enjoy a clean and comfortable stay at the premier inn hayle. .Always a relaxing and enjoyable stay with good food in the loggins moor pub next door. staff always very helpful and polite.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank truckertrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy L, front desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2012

Thank you for your review & thankyou for being a great fan of the cornish pirates.....the team at premier inn are thrilled you enjoyed your stay & the game........we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2012

Had a great weekend at the Premier Inn, Hayle, Cornwall. Rooms were clean and comfortable, all of the staff we encountered were friendly, helpful and courtious. I can highly recommend, and I would definately book again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wendy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2012

Thankyou so much for your kind words.........The team are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2012

Yet again room comfortable clean great nights sleep. Joy and team were so helpful thank you all.
We had a great breakfast this morning and the grandchildren loved the soft play area.

See you all soon xx

Room Tip: Just ask Joy or any of the receptionist they will accommodate you with what ever you need.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adele F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2012

Thank you so much for your kind works.....I am glad you had such an enjoyable stay & look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2012

We stayed for 2 nights in August and enjoyed it very much, the hotel was very clean and the reception very extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed at Premier Inns all over England and Scotland and we were never disappointed. We ate one night at the Brewers Fayre next door, good value and tasty meals. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Premier Inns are very good value.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tasdebbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2012

Thank you for the lovely review of your stay....The team work very hard to make sure standards are kept & when a returning guest appreciates this it gives them a well deserved boost.....So once again thankyou & on behalf of the team we look forward to welcoming you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2012

We stayed here in April and really enjoyed the hotel. the team were really welcoming, friendly and made the children feel really special. We returned last week and once again we had a great stay over on our way to St.Ives. The room was fine, the restaurant next door was superb for breakfast and not having to check out until 12 noon the next day made it a much more relaxed departure.
Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Simon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2012

I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at the Hayle Premier Inn....It is lovely to get such great reviews from our guests past & present so on behalf of the team we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayle
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Hayle
Travelodge Hayle
#2 of 3 in Hayle
268 reviews
3.7 mi away
Tregenna Castle Resort
Tregenna Castle Resort
#10 of 21 in St Ives
2,773 reviews
3.2 mi away
The Gannet Inn
The Gannet Inn
#2 of 4 in Carbis Bay
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Carbis Bay Hotel & Estate
4.3 mi away
John Francis Basset Hotel
3.7 mi away
St. Ives Harbour Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Hayle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Hayle

Address: Carwin Rise, Hayle TR27 5DG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Hayle
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Hayle
Price Range: £53 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Hayle 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to the stunning St Ives Bay and its miles of golden beaches, coastal dunes and azure seas ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Hayle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Hayle Hotel Hayle
Hayle Premier Inn
Premier Inn Hayle Cornwall

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing